Game Day Experience

Game Day Experience
Photo credit Power & Light District
Event Information:
Sunday, September 11, 2022
1:00 PM-9:00 PM CT
Thursday, September 15, 2022
5:00 PM-9:00 PM CT
Sunday, September 25, 2022
10:00 AM-9:00 PM CT
Monday, October 10, 2022
5:00 PM-9:00 PM CT
Sunday, October 16, 2022
1:00 PM-9:00 PM CT
Sunday, October 23, 2022
1:00 PM-9:00 PM CT
Sunday, November 6, 2022
5:00 PM-9:00 PM CT
Sunday, November 13, 2022
10:00 AM-9:00 PM CT
Sunday, November 20, 2022
1:00 PM-9:00 PM CT
Sunday, November 27, 2022
1:00 PM-9:00 PM CT
Sunday, December 4, 2022
1:00 PM-9:00 PM CT
Sunday, December 11, 2022
5:00 PM-9:00 PM CT
Saturday, December 24, 2022
10:00 AM-9:00 PM CT
KC Live! Block

13 Grand Blvd.

Kansas City, MO 64106

KC Live! is your home away from the stadium to watch and cheer on your favorite teams! RSVP on Facebook!

Admission is FREE and families are welcome (after 9pm it is 21+). Enjoy Expansive outdoor seating options, the BIGGEST screen outside the stadium, in-game entertainment, ballpark-style eats, hot seasonal beverages, and backyard games and fun!

Want to secure your spot and make a reservation? You can submit THIS FORM online.

Park conveniently at the KC Live! garage with validation from any Power & Light District venue. Must present parking ticket for validation at time of visit. Event rates posted at entry. *Parking Rate Subject to Change*

Find out more at powerandlightdistrict.com/events.