Bears sign 10 players to reserve/future contracts

Each of the 10 players were members of the Bears' practice squad in the 2020 season.

(670 The Score) The Bears have signed 10 players to reserve/future contracts, they announced Monday.

Each of the 10 players was part of the Bears' practice squad this past season and will remain on the team's 90-man roster heading into the 2021 offseason.

Cornerback Teez Tabor, a second-round pick of the Lions in 2017, was part of that group. He was signed to the Bears' practice squad in late December.

The other nine players were receiver Rodney Adams, defensive back Marqui Christian, defensive back Xavier Crawford, offensive lineman Dieter Eiselen, tight end Jesper Horsted, receiver Thomas Ives, defensive tackle LaCale London, outside linebacker Ledarius Mack and offensive lineman Badara Traore.

The Bears' season ended with a 21-9 loss to the Saints on Sunday in the wild-card round in New Orleans.

Chris Emma covers the Bears, Chicago’s sports scene and more for Follow him on Twitter @CEmma670.