Concerts are back on the calendar in Seattle and around the Sound!

Things are changing all the time, but here's the latest on shows happening around the Sound. (Click the artist's name to buy tickets.)
Band on stage in silhouette
Photo credit ChrisGorgio / iStock / Getty Images Plus

10/22 Friday
Coldplay
Climate Pledge Arena
6:00PM

10/27 Wednesday
James Taylor & Jackson Browne
Tacoma Dome
7:30 PM

11/3 Wednesday
Andrea Bocelli
Climate Pledge Arena
8:00pm

11/5 Friday
The Eagles
Climate Pledge Arena
8:00PM

11/6 Saturday
The Eagles
Climate Pledge Arena
8:00PM

11/7 Sunday
Harry Styles
Tacoma Dome
8:00PM

11/27 Saturday
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Climate Pledge Arena
3;30PM and 8:00PM

12/3 Friday
Smokey Robinson
Paramount Theatre
doors 7:00PM/music 8:00PM

3/1/2022 Sunday
The Weekend CANCELLED!
Tacoma Dome
7:00 PM

3/4/2022 Friday
The Weekend CANCELLED!
Climate Pledge Arena
7:00 PM

3/23/2022 Wednesday
John Mayer
Climate Pledge Arena
7:30PM

3/26/2022 Saturday
Celine Dion
Tacoma Dome
7:30PM

4/30/2022 Saturday
Lorde
WAMU Theatre
7:30PM

5/19/2022 Thursday
Matchbox Twenty
White River Amphitheatre
7:30PM

5/21/2022 Saturday
Steely Dan & Steve Winwood
White River Amphitheatre
7:30PM

6/16/2022 Thursday
Barenaked Ladies, Gin Blossoms, Toad the Wet Sprocket
Marymoor Park
doors 4:30PM / music 6:00PM

6/25/2022 Saturday
Santana and Earth Wind & Fire
White River Amphitheatre
7:00PM

8/12/2022 Friday
Backstreet Boys
White River Amphitheatre
7:30PM

8/28/2022 Saturday
Alicia Keys
WaMu Theatre
8:00pm