Events

Zolita
Zolita
Sunday, February 19, 2023
8:00 PM ET
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Carrie Underwood
Carrie Underwood
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
7:30 PM ET
Wells Fargo Center
SZA
SZA
Thursday, March 2, 2023
7:00 PM ET
Wells Fargo Center
Nessa Barrett
Nessa Barrett
Thursday, March 2, 2023
8:00 PM ET
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Wizkid
Wizkid
Saturday, March 11, 2023
7:30 PM ET
The Met Philadelphia
Joshua Bassett
Joshua Bassett
Sunday, March 26, 2023
8:00 PM ET
Theatre of The Living Arts (TLA)
Lewis Capaldi
Lewis Capaldi
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
8:00 PM ET
The Met Philadelphia
Ashe
Ashe
Saturday, April 15, 2023
8:00 PM ET
Franklin Music Hall
Aly & AJ
Aly & AJ
Sunday, April 16, 2023
8:00 PM ET
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Kali Uchis
Kali Uchis
Sunday, May 7, 2023
7:00 PM ET
The Met Philadelphia
Quinn XCII
Quinn XCII
Thursday, May 11, 2023
7:30 PM ET
Skyline Stage At The Mann
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Friday, May 12, 2023
Saturday, May 13, 2023
Sunday, May 14, 2023
Lincoln Financial Field
Kountry Wayne
Kountry Wayne
Saturday, May 13, 2023
7:30 PM ET
The Met Philadelphia
Sabrina Carpenter
Sabrina Carpenter
Saturday, May 13, 2023
8:00 PM ET
Franklin Music Hall
YUNGBLUD
YUNGBLUD
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
8:00 PM ET
The Met Philadelphia
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Saturday, June 3, 2023
8:00 PM ET
Lincoln Financial Field
Morgan Wallen
Morgan Wallen
Saturday, June 17, 2023
7:30 PM ET
Citizens Bank Park
Two Friends
Two Friends
Saturday, June 17, 2023
8:00 PM ET
Skyline Stage at The Mann
Kidz Bop
Kidz Bop
Friday, July 7, 2023
7:00 PM ET
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Kane Brown
Kane Brown
Saturday, July 8, 2023
8:00 PM ET
TD Pavilion At The Mann
Louis Tomlinson
Louis Tomlinson
Thursday, July 27, 2023
7:00 PM ET
TD Pavilion at the Mann Center
Sam Smith
Sam Smith
Wednesday, August 2, 2023
7:00 PM ET
Wells Fargo Center
Fall Out Boy
Fall Out Boy
Sunday, August 6, 2023
7:00 PM ET
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
P!NK
P!NK
Monday, September 18, 2023
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Citizens Bank Park