Events

Manayunk Stroll the Street
Manayunk Stroll the Street
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Main Street in Manayunk
Wiz Khalifa
Wiz Khalifa
Sunday, August 14, 2022
7:00 PM ET
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Imagine Dragons
Imagine Dragons
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
6:30 PM ET
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Lauv
Lauv
Friday, August 19, 2022
7:00 PM ET
The Met Philadelphia
Manayunk Dog Day of Summer
Manayunk Dog Day of Summer
Saturday, August 20, 2022
11:00 AM-4:00 PM ET
Manayunk
Lady Gaga
Lady Gaga
Sunday, August 28, 2022
7:30 PM ET
Hersheypark Stadium
Harry Styles
Harry Styles
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Friday, September 2, 2022
+ Additional Dates
Madison Square Garden
Blackbear
Blackbear
Thursday, September 8, 2022
8:00 PM ET
The Fillmore
Firefly Music Festival
Firefly Music Festival
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Friday, September 23, 2022
Saturday, September 24, 2022
+ Additional Dates
Firefly Music Festival
Lil Nas X
Lil Nas X
Thursday, September 22, 2022
7:00 PM ET
The Met Philadelphia
Fall for the Arts Festival
Fall for the Arts Festival
Sunday, September 25, 2022
11:00 AM-5:00 PM ET
Chestnut Hill
Lizzo
Lizzo
Thursday, September 29, 2022
7:00 PM ET
Wells Fargo Center
Out & About in MNYK
Out & About in MNYK
Friday, September 30, 2022
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Manayunk
Panic! At The Disco
Panic! At The Disco
Friday, September 30, 2022
7:00 PM ET
Wells Fargo Center
Carly Rae Jepsen
Carly Rae Jepsen
Saturday, October 1, 2022
8:00 PM ET
The Met Philadelphia
Post Malone
Post Malone
Thursday, October 6, 2022
8:00 PM ET
Wells Fargo Center
Kevin Hart
Kevin Hart
Friday, October 7, 2022
8:00 PM ET
Wells Fargo Center
Jack Harlow
Jack Harlow
Saturday, October 8, 2022
8:00 PM ET
The Liacouras Center
Demi Lovato
Demi Lovato
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
7:00 PM ET
The Met Philadelphia
Chelsea Cutler
Chelsea Cutler
Thursday, October 20, 2022
7:30 PM ET
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Fletcher
Fletcher
Monday, October 24, 2022
7:00 PM ET
Theatre of Living Arts (TLA)
Halloween in Manayunk
Halloween in Manayunk
Saturday, October 29, 2022
11:00 AM-3:00 PM ET
Manayunk
Bazzi
Bazzi
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
8:00 PM ET
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Manayunk Tree Lighting Ceremony
Manayunk Tree Lighting Ceremony
Thursday, November 17, 2022
5:00 PM-7:00 PM ET
Manayunk
bbno$ + Yung Gravy
bbno$ + Yung Gravy
Thursday, November 17, 2022
7:30 PM ET
The Met Philadelphia
Flo Rida
Flo Rida
Saturday, November 26, 2022
8:00 PM ET
Ovation Hall at Ocean Casino Resort
Carrie Underwood
Carrie Underwood
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
7:30 PM ET
Wells Fargo Center