Manayunk Stroll the Street

Main Street
Photo credit Mshake / Getty Images
Event Information:
Thursday, June 2, 2022
5:00 PM-8:00 PM ET
Thursday, June 9, 2022
5:00 PM-8:00 PM ET
Thursday, June 16, 2022
5:00 PM-8:00 PM ET
Thursday, June 23, 2022
5:00 PM-8:00 PM ET
Thursday, June 30, 2022
5:00 PM-8:00 PM ET
Thursday, July 7, 2022
5:00 PM-8:00 PM ET
Thursday, July 14, 2022
5:00 PM-8:00 PM ET
Thursday, July 21, 2022
5:00 PM-8:00 PM ET
Thursday, July 28, 2022
5:00 PM-8:00 PM ET
Thursday, August 4, 2022
5:00 PM-8:00 PM ET
Thursday, August 11, 2022
5:00 PM-8:00 PM ET
Thursday, August 18, 2022
5:00 PM-8:00 PM ET
Thursday, August 25, 2022
5:00 PM-8:00 PM ET
Thursday, September 1, 2022
5:00 PM-8:00 PM ET
Main Street in Manayunk

Main Street in Manayunk

Philadelphia, PA 19127

Attend Manayunk Stroll the Street's pop-up every Thursday from 5PM to 8PM starting Memorial Day through Labor Day. For more information, click HERE.