The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame comes to Disney+ and ABC: See this year's list of performers

Friday, November 3 live from Brooklyn's Barclays Center
Sir Elton John
Elton John Photo credit Leon Neal/Getty Images
By , Audacy

This year's Rock & Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony happening on Friday, November 3 will be available to stream live for the first time on Disney+ and ABC, featuring this year's incredible nominees and performances from Elton John, Chris Stapleton, H.E.R., and more,

Listen to Music Awards Radio and more on the free Audacy app

Performers scheduled to take the stage this year include Sir Elton John, Chris Stapleton, Dave Matthews, Brandi Carlile, Chaka Khan, St. Vincent, New Edition, and H.E.R. as well as some of this year’s class of inductees, including Willie Nelson, Missy Elliott, and Sheryl Crow.

“This historic live stream on Disney+ and special on ABC is a testament to the diverse sounds and enduring power of rock and roll,” says John Sykes, chairman of the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Foundation. “Over the last three decades, the annual live Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction has become music’s highest honor, celebrating the artists who’ve defined generations and changed music forever.”

“The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony has been the home to some of the most memorable moments in music history and celebrates the immeasurable impact these artists have had on the industry and culture,” says Rob Mills, Walt Disney TV’s executive VP of unscripted and alternative entertainment. “We are so excited to offer audiences a front-row seat when they tune in to Disney+ and ABC.”

The 2023 Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame induction ceremony is set for Friday, November 3 live from Brooklyn's Barclays Center in NYC and streaming on ABC and Disney+ starting at 8PM ET, 7PM CT, 6PM MT, 5PM PT, and will be available to stream on-demand following the ceremony.

ABC will also help ring in the new year by airing a special featuring performance highlights and standout moments on Monday, January 1, 2024 from 8-11PM ET.

Featured Image Photo Credit: Leon Neal/Getty Images