Events

Imagine Dragons
Imagine Dragons
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
6:30 PM-11:00 PM CT
T-Mobile Center
Incubus with very special guests Sublime with Rome and The Aquadolls
Incubus with very special guests Sublime with Rome and The Aquadolls
Friday, August 12, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
Azura Amphitheater
The Lumineers
The Lumineers
Saturday, August 13, 2022
7:00 PM CT
T-Mobile Center
Decemberists
Decemberists
Saturday, August 13, 2022
8:00 PM CT
GrindersKC
A Day to Remember
A Day to Remember
Sunday, August 21, 2022
6:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
Azura Amphitheater
Guide to Summer
Guide to Summer
Monday, September 5, 2022
8:00 AM-10:00 PM CT
Around Kansas City from Memorial Day through Labor Day
WWE Monday Night Raw
WWE Monday Night Raw
Monday, September 5, 2022
6:30 PM-11:00 PM CT
T-Mobile Center
Judah & The Lion
Judah & The Lion
Thursday, September 8, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
Uptown Theater
The National
The National
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
6:30 PM-11:00 PM CT
GrindersKC
Panic! at the Disco
Panic! at the Disco
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
T-Mobile Center
Jimmy Eat World
Jimmy Eat World
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
Uptown Theater
Gang Of Youths
Gang Of Youths
Saturday, September 17, 2022
7:00 PM CT
The Bottleneck
The Gaslight Anthem
The Gaslight Anthem
Friday, September 23, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
Arvest Bank Theater at The Midland
Alt 96.5 KC Presents Wolf Alice
Alt 96.5 KC Presents Wolf Alice
Saturday, October 8, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
The Truman
ALT 96.5 Presents Awolnation
ALT 96.5 Presents Awolnation
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
6:30 PM-11:00 PM CT
Uptown Theater
Phoenix
Phoenix
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
The Midland Theatre
Paramore
Paramore
Friday, October 14, 2022
6:30 PM-11:00 PM CT
Azura Amphitheater
Death Cab for Cutie
Death Cab for Cutie
Friday, October 14, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
The Midland
Turnstile
Turnstile
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
Uptown Theater
Audacy Beach Festival
Audacy Beach Festival
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Fort Lauderdale Beach
Rainbow Kitten Surprise
Rainbow Kitten Surprise
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM CT
Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Rage Against The Machine
Rage Against The Machine
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
7:00 PM CT
T-Mobile Center