The Killers reveal 'Pressure Machine' track list, featuring Phoebe Bridgers

'Pressure Machine' is due out on August 13
Brandon Flowers of The Killers
Photo credit Getty Images
By , Audacy

The Killers have revealed the tracklist for their upcoming studio album Pressure Machine, which is due out on August 13.

On Instagram, the band posted a message alongside the tracklist that reads, "11 days to go. 11 tracks on the record. Coincidence?" The list of song names includes a track called "Runaway Horses," which features none other than Phoebe Bridgers.

Listen to your favorite Alternative music now on Audacy and check out our all-new ALTerna 00s exclusive station

The band also posted a teaser for the album on Instagram that shows Brandon FlowersRonnie Vannucci, and returning guitarist Dave Keuning hanging out around a jukebox, which appears to be playing a snippet of new music.

The band's new collaboration with Bruce Springsteen, "Dustland," is not on the album. However, both acts are going to perform at New York City's upcoming Homecoming Concert, taking place on August 21 in Central Park. Perhaps they'll get together on stage for a live rendition. Click for more The Killers dates in 2022.

Here's the track list for Pressure Machine:

"West Hills"
"Quiet Town"
"Terrible Thing"
"Runaway Horses" (featuring Phoebe Bridgers)
"In the Car Outside"
"In Another Life"
"Desperate Things"
"Pressure Machine"
"The Getting By"

Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.

LISTEN on the Audacy App
Sign Up and Follow Audacy
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Featured Image Photo Credit: Getty Images