Pentatonix reveal 2023 'The World Tour' with Lauren Alaina: See the dates

Tickets on sale February 27
Pentatonix
Photo credit Rich Fury/Getty Images

GRAMMY-winning a cappella group Pentatonix will embark on a North American tour this summer, with special guest Lauren Alaina.

Listen to TV’s Top Talent Radio and more on the free Audacy App

The 24-city tour will kick off August 9 in Jacksonville, FL and continue throughout North America with stops in Toronto, Chicago, Dallas, Irvine, and more. General ticket sales begin February 27 at 10AM local time. Find tickets here.

The tour announcement arrives just after the 5-person group received a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame, becoming the first a cappella group to earn the honor.

Pentatonix: The World Tour Dates:

Wed Aug 09 — Jacksonville, FL — Daily's Place
Thu Aug 10 — Tampa, FL — MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 12 — Bristow, VA — Jiffy Lube Live
Sun Aug 13 — Charlotte, NC — PNC Music Pavilion
Tue Aug 15 — Alpharetta, GA — Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Thu Aug 17 — Cuyahoga Falls, OH — Blossom Music Center
Sat Aug 19 — Raleigh, NC — Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Sun Aug 20 — Holmdel, NJ — PNC Bank Arts Center
Tue Aug 22 — Toronto, ON — Budweiser Stage
Wed Aug 23 — Saratoga Springs, NY — Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Thu Aug 24 — Syracuse, NY — St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Sat Aug 26 — Noblesville, IN — Ruoff Music Center
Mon Aug 28 — Maryland Heights, MO — Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 29 — Cincinnati, OH — Riverbend Music Center
Thu Aug 31 — Milwaukee, WI — American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Sat Sep 02 — Tinley Park, IL — Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sun Sep 03 — Clarkston, MI — Pine Knob MusicTheatre
Wed Sep 06 — Dallas, TX — Dos Equis Pavilion
Thu Sep 07 — The Woodlands, TX — CWM Pavilion Presented by Huntsman
Sat Sep 09 — Phoenix, AZ — Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre
Mon Sep 11 — Irvine, CA — FivePoint Amphitheatre
Tue Sep 12 — Mountain View, CA — Shoreline Amphitheatre
Thu Sep 14 — Ridgefield, WA — RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater
Sat Sep 16 — Puyallup, WA — Washington State Fair *
*Not a Live Nation date - On sale info coming soon 

LISTEN on the Audacy App
Sign up and follow Audacy
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Featured Image Photo Credit: Rich Fury/Getty Images