Upcoming Events

Excision Presents: The Thunderdome
Excision Presents: The Thunderdome
Friday, February 4, 2022 6:00 PM
February 4 - 5 at Tacoma Dome | Ages 18+ Only
The Great Gatsby Party: New York City
The Great Gatsby Party: New York City
Friday, February 11, 2022 8:00 PM
February 11 - 12, 2022 at Capitale | Ages 21+ Only
Innings Festival Tempe
Innings Festival Tempe
Saturday, February 26, 2022 1:00 PM
Feb 26 - 27 at Tempe Beach Park and Arts Park | All Ages
Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival
Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival
Thursday, March 3, 2022 12:00 PM
at Sunshine Grove | March 3 - 6
M3F Fest
M3F Fest
Friday, March 4, 2022 12:00 PM
March 4 and 5 at Hance Park | Phoenix, AZ
The Great Gatsby Party: Las Vegas
The Great Gatsby Party: Las Vegas
Friday, March 11, 2022 11:00 PM
March 11 - 12, 2022 at The Theater at SAHARA LV | 21+ Only
Innings Festival Florida
Innings Festival Florida
Saturday, March 19, 2022 1:00 PM
March 19 - 20 at Raymond James Stadium Grounds | All Ages
Smokin Grooves Festival
Smokin Grooves Festival
Saturday, March 19, 2022 12:00 PM
March 19 at Los Angeles State Historic Park | All Ages
Ultra Music Festival
Ultra Music Festival
Friday, March 25, 2022 12:00 PM
March 25 - 27 at Bayfront Park | Ages 18+ Only
Dreamville Festival
Dreamville Festival
Saturday, April 2, 2022 12:00 PM
April 2 and 3 at Dorothea Dix Park | All Ages
Tortuga Music Festival
Tortuga Music Festival
Friday, April 8, 2022 12:00 PM
April 8 - 10 at Tortuga Music Festival | All Ages
The Great Gatsby Party: Los Angeles
The Great Gatsby Party: Los Angeles
Friday, April 15, 2022 8:00 PM
April 15 - 16 at The Majestic Downtown | Ages 21+ Only
Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival
Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival
Friday, April 15, 2022 12:00 PM
Week 1: April 15-17 Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival
Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival
Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival
Friday, April 22, 2022 12:00 PM
Week 2: April 22-24 Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival
High Water Festival
High Water Festival
Saturday, April 23, 2022 12:00 PM
April 23 - 24 at Riverfront Park | All Ages
Shaky Knees Music Festival
Shaky Knees Music Festival
Friday, April 29, 2022 11:30 AM
April 29 to May 1, 2022 at Central Park | All Ages
Beale Street Music Festival
Beale Street Music Festival
Friday, April 29, 2022 5:00 PM
April 29 to May 1 at Memphis Fairgrounds | All Ages
Project Glow
Project Glow
Saturday, April 30, 2022 12:00 PM
April 30 - May 1 at RFK Festival Grounds
Beachlife Festival
Beachlife Festival
Friday, May 13, 2022 1:00 PM
May 13 to 15, 2022 at Redondo Beach | All Ages
Lovers & Friends
Lovers & Friends
Saturday, May 14, 2022 10:00 AM
at Las Vegas Festival Grounds | May 14 - 15, 2022
Welcome To Rockville
Welcome To Rockville
Thursday, May 19, 2022 12:00 PM
May 19 - 22 at Daytona International Speedway | All Ages
EDC Las Vegas 2022
EDC Las Vegas 2022
Friday, May 20, 2022 7:00 PM
May 20 - 22 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway | Ages 18+ Only
Arise Music Festival
Arise Music Festival
Friday, May 27, 2022 9:00 AM
May 27 - 30 at The Cradle | Ages 18+ Only
Forecastle Festival
Forecastle Festival
Friday, May 27, 2022 12:00 PM
May 27 - 29 at Waterfront Park | All Ages
Solid Sound Festival
Solid Sound Festival
Friday, May 27, 2022 12:00 PM
May 27 - 29 at MASS MoCA | All Ages
Boston Calling Music Festival
Boston Calling Music Festival
Friday, May 27, 2022 12:00 PM
at Harvard Athletic Complex | May 27 - 29, 2022
Country Jam
Country Jam
Thursday, June 23, 2022 2:00 PM
June 23 - 25 at Jam Ranch | All Ages
Bud Light Escape Music Festival
Bud Light Escape Music Festival
Friday, June 24, 2022 3:00 PM
June 24 - 26 at Lansdowne Park | Ages 16+ Only
The Peach Music Festival
The Peach Music Festival
Thursday, June 30, 2022 12:00 PM
June 30 to July 3 at The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Country Boom
Country Boom
Thursday, July 7, 2022 3:00 PM
July 7 - 9 at Country Boom | All Ages