Gorillaz announce 2022 tour: See the dates

Kicking off this September
Gorillaz
Photo credit (Photo by JUAN PABLO PINO/AFP via Getty Images)

For the first time in four years, Gorillaz will be touring North America.

Listen to music from Gorillaz and more on Audacy’s BBQ ALT

Exclusive Station
BBQ ALT
Listen Now
Now Playing
Now Playing

Gorillaz confirmed a 21-date North American tour that’ll take place this fall. The trek begins on September 11 in Vancouver as Damon Albarn and the 14-piece Gorillaz live band will perform across North America before wrapping things up in Miami on October 23rd.

The tour includes their previously announced appearance at the Life Is Beautiful festival in Las Vegas, which they’re set to headline. EARTHGANG and Jungle will be providing support on select dates.

Press play for the latest releases on Audacy All New

Exclusive Station
Audacy All New
Listen Now
Now Playing
Now Playing

Gorillaz last toured the United States back in 2018 in support of their sixth studio album The Now Now. Since that time, they’ve dropped the album Song Machine, Season One: Strange Timez, which also served as part of their Song Machine project. The project consists of singles and music videos that feature different guests.

Tickets for each show go on sale this Friday, May 20th at 10 AM local time. Check out a full list of tour dates below and grab tickets here.

Gorillaz 2022 North American Tour Dates

Sun Sep 11 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena#
Mon Sep 12 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena#
Wed Sep 14 – Portland, OR –Moda Center#
Sat Sep 17 – Las Vegas, NV – Life is Beautiful Festival#
Mon Sep 19 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Smart Home Arena#
Wed Sep 21 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center#
Fri Sep 23 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum#
Mon Sep 26 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center#
Wed Sep 28 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena#
Fri Sep 30 – Austin, TX – Moody Center#
Sat Oct 01 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory#
Mon Oct 03 – Chicago, IL – United Center#
Wed Oct 05 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena#
Thu Oct 06 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena#
Sat Oct 08 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre#
Tue Oct 11 – Boston, MA – TD Garden#
Wed Oct 12 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center#
Fri Oct 14 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met Philadelphia#
Mon Oct 17 – Columbia, MD – Merriweather Post Pavilion#
Wed Oct 19 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheater#
Fri Oct 21 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center$
Sun Oct 23 – Miami, FL – FTXArena$

#=EARTHGANG
$=Jungle

LISTEN on the Audacy App
Sign up and follow Audacy
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram