Renaissance Pleasure Faire

Renaissance Pleasure Faire
Photo credit Renaissance Pleasure Faire
Event Information:
Saturday, April 9, 2022
10:00 AM-7:00 PM PT
Sunday, April 10, 2022
10:00 AM-7:00 PM PT
Saturday, April 16, 2022
10:00 AM-7:00 PM PT
Sunday, April 17, 2022
10:00 AM-7:00 PM PT
Saturday, April 23, 2022
10:00 AM-7:00 PM PT
Sunday, April 24, 2022
10:00 AM-7:00 PM PT
Saturday, April 30, 2022
10:00 AM-7:00 PM PT
Saturday, May 7, 2022
10:00 AM-7:00 PM PT
Sunday, May 8, 2022
10:00 AM-7:00 PM PT
Saturday, May 14, 2022
10:00 AM-7:00 PM PT
Sunday, May 15, 2022
10:00 AM-7:00 PM PT
Saturday, May 21, 2022
10:00 AM-7:00 PM PT
Sunday, May 22, 2022
10:00 AM-7:00 PM PT
Santa Fe Dam Recreation Area

15501 Arrow Hwy, Irwindale, CA 91706

The Renaissance Pleasure Faire is back and celebrating its 60th year with some returning favorites and a few surprises! Open Saturdays and Sundays April 9 through May 22 at Santa Fe Dam Recreation Area, Irwindale. Get your tickets at renfair.com

75756A5E-120A-4932-810C-2FD980DB785E