El Dorado and six other counties moving to red tier

The Red Tier allows for indoor services to resume at limited capacity
Red Tier, El Dorado County
El Dorado moves to Red Tier Photo credit Getty Images Royalty Free

El Dorado county is among the six counties moving out of the most restrictive tier today.

The county along with Lassen, Modoc, Napa, San Francisco, San Luis Obispo and Santa Clara will be moving from the purple to the red tier.

This allows for certain indoor services to be offered at limited capacity. Get more details below.