Disney’s THE LION KING

Disney’s THE LION KING
Photo credit Saenger Theater
Event Information:
Thursday, October 27, 2022
7:30 PM-9:30 PM CT
Friday, October 28, 2022
8:00 PM-10:00 PM CT
Saturday, October 29, 2022
2:00 PM-4:00 PM CT
Saturday, October 29, 2022
8:00 PM-10:00 PM CT
Sunday, October 30, 2022
1:00 PM-3:00 PM CT
Sunday, October 30, 2022
6:30 PM-8:30 PM CT
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
7:30 PM-9:30 PM CT
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
7:30 PM-9:30 PM CT
Thursday, November 3, 2022
7:30 PM-9:30 PM CT
Friday, November 4, 2022
8:00 PM-10:00 PM CT
Saturday, November 5, 2022
2:00 PM-4:00 PM CT
Saturday, November 5, 2022
8:00 PM-10:00 PM CT
Sunday, November 6, 2022
1:00 PM-3:00 PM CT
Sunday, November 6, 2022
6:30 PM-8:30 PM CT
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
7:30 PM-9:30 PM CT
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
7:30 PM-9:30 PM CT
Thursday, November 10, 2022
7:30 PM-9:30 PM CT
Friday, November 11, 2022
8:00 PM-10:00 PM CT
Saturday, November 12, 2022
2:00 PM-4:00 PM CT
Saturday, November 12, 2022
8:00 PM-10:00 PM CT
Sunday, November 13, 2022
1:00 PM-3:00 PM CT
Sunday, November 13, 2022
6:30 PM-8:30 PM CT
Saenger Theater

1111 Canal St, New Orleans, LA 70112

More than 100 million people around the world have experienced the phenomenon of DISNEY’S THE LION KING, and now you can, too, when New Orleans’ best-loved musical returns to the Saenger Theatre. Winner of six Tony Awards®, including Best Musical, this landmark musical event brings together one of the most imaginative creative teams on Broadway. Tony Award®-winning director Julie Taymor brings to life a story filled with hope and adventure set against an amazing backdrop of stunning visuals. THE LION KING also features some of Broadway’s most recognizable music, crafted by Tony Award®-winning artists Elton John and Tim Rice. There is simply nothing else like THE LION KING. Tickets via Ticketmaster.com.

LISTEN LIVE TO MAGIC 101.9

DOWNLOAD the Audacy App
SIGN UP to get updates from Magic 101.9
Facebook | Twitter