Rodeo Austin

Fair and Rodeo
Photo credit Rodeo Austin
Event Information:
Friday, March 10, 2023
4:00 PM CT
Saturday, March 11, 2023
10:00 AM CT
Sunday, March 12, 2023
10:00 AM CT
Monday, March 13, 2023
10:00 AM CT
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
10:00 AM CT
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
10:00 AM CT
Thursday, March 16, 2023
10:00 AM CT
Friday, March 17, 2023
10:00 AM CT
Saturday, March 18, 2023
10:00 AM CT
Sunday, March 19, 2023
10:00 AM CT
Monday, March 20, 2023
10:00 AM CT
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
10:00 AM CT
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
10:00 AM CT
Thursday, March 23, 2023
10:00 AM CT
Friday, March 24, 2023
10:00 AM CT
Saturday, March 25, 2023
10:00 AM CT
Rodeo Austin

9100 Decker Lake Road, ATX 78724

Hey Y'all it's time! Rodeo Austin! Real Gritty Texas Fun is happening March 10-25! The official sport of Texas in Austin! Rodeo Austin hosts one of the top ProRodeos in America! Action-packed competitions, live music, a Texas-sized carnival and fair, food and special attractions. Tickets on sale

Pro Rodeo and Live Concert lineup tickets
Carnival tickets

Plan your visit! Find it all here!