Twenty One Pilots announce the 'Takeover Tour,' making each city their home for a few days

4 shows per city, with the venue getting increasingly bigger each night
Twenty One Pilots 'Takeover Tour'
Photo credit Twenty One Pilots
By , Audacy

Twenty One Pilots are getting ready to invade your city! The beloved band will be hitting the road in 2021 and 2022 with stops across the U.S., Mexico, and the U.K. -- and they're planning on calling each city on the itinerary home for a few days.

Tyler and Josh have just announced a run of 26 dates where they'll perform four shows in each city they arrive in, with each night's venue getting increasingly larger every night.

Listen to your favorite Alternative music now on Audacy

Fan club pre-sale registration opens on Wednesday, June 16 at 11AM ET / 8AM PT and ends Saturday, June 19 at 8PM ET / 5PM PT. General ticket sales begin Wednesday, June 23 at 10AM local time. You can find tickets here.

Check out Twenty One Pilots' full list of Takeover Tour dates below:

DENVER, CO
9/21 – Bluebird Theater
9/22 | Ogden Theatre
9/23 | Mission Ballroom
9/24 | Ball Arena

LOS ANGELES, CA
9/28 | Troubadour
9/29 | The Wiltern
9/30 | The Greek Theatre
10/02 | The Forum

CHICAGO, IL
10/12 | Bottom Lounge
10/13 | House Of Blues
10/14 | Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
10/16 | United Center

BOSTON, MA
10/18 | Paradise Rock Club
10/19 | House Of Blues
10/20 | Agganis Arena
10/23 | TD Garden

COLUMBUS, OH
10/29 | Nationwide Arena
10/30 | Nationwide Arena

ATLANTA, GA
11/02 | Center Stage
11/03 | Tabernacle
11/04 | Coca-Cola Roxy
11/06 | State Farm Arena

MEXICO CITY, MX
Coming Soon

LONDON, U.K. (2022)
6/21 | The Camden Assembly
6/22 | O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire
6/23 | O2 Academy Brixton
6/25 | The SSE Arena Wembley

LISTEN on the Audacy App
Sign Up and Follow Audacy
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram