Wallows Quarantine-Made EP, ‘Remote,’ Is Coming Soon

Hear the lead single 'Nobody Gets Me (Like You)' now...

Last we heard from Wallows, the Los Angeles-based band was holed-up together at the "Wallows Bunker" working on some kind of new project while under quarantine.

Now we know just what the boys were up to, and as you can see from the track listing below, we get more than just a single. Dylan MinnetteBraeden Lemasters, and Cole Preston have offered up a brand new, six-song EP titled Remote which is set to hit shelves and streaming sites on Friday, October 23, and the new track "Nobody Gets Me (Like You)," which is available now.

Director Dillon Dowdell joined the band once again for the single's music video, continuing the storyline from the video for their April 2020 release, "OK."

Following the success of their debut album, Nothing Happens, and the summer hit “Are You Bored Yet? (feat. Clairo),” Remote was produced by the band themselves while under lockdown due to COVID-19 restrictions. The EP received production help from Sachi DiSerafino and John DeBold while Haim and Vampire Weekend collaborator Arial Reichstahd lent a hand on the lead single, "Nobody Gets Me (Like You)."

REMOTE Track List:

1. Virtual Aerobics
2. Dig What You Dug
3. Nobody Gets Me (Like You)
4. Coastlines
5. Talk Like That
6. Wish Me Luck

In case you missed it, be sure to watch our RADIO.COM LIVE chat and performance with Wallows right here!

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram