Watch Cold War Kids in the Audacy DTS Sound Space

Watch a special interview and performance
By , Audacy

Cold War Kids joined Audacy's Nicole Alvarez in the DTS Sound Space for a special interview and performance.

Listen to your favorite Alternative music now on Audacy and check out our New Arrivals exclusive station

Live On-Air
Alt Now on Audacy
Alt Now
Listen Now
Now Playing
Now Playing

On the heels of the success of their latest singles "What You Say" and "Wasted All Night" -- and just days away from the release of the band's final piece of their New Age Norms trilogy -- the Long Beach, CA natives are also planning to take their new music on the road, finally getting out in front of fans after such a long pause in touring, and we're giving you a first taste.

Cold War Kids' New Age Norms 3 is set to hit shelves and streaming services on September 24.

Don't miss Cold War Kids right here and stay tuned for even more exclusive performances and conversations with your favorite artists from Audacy's DTS Sound Space. Plus, check out our huge list of all-new exclusive stations -- curated for fans, by fans -- right now.

LISTEN on the Audacy App
Sign Up and Follow Audacy
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram