Bon Jovi maps out tour dates for 2022

See the full list of tour dates
Bon Jovi
Photo credit Getty Images

2022 just got a little bit brighter as Bon Jovi will be making their return to the stage.

Listen to all your favorite songs on Bon Jovi Radio and pick up some new merchandise for the upcoming tour here

Exclusive Station
Bon Jovi Radio
Listen Now
Now Playing
Now Playing

Bon Jovi announced a lengthy 2022 North American tour that’s scheduled to begin on April 1 in Omaha, NE. The trek will see the Rock and Roll Hall of Famers traverse across the country for a total of 15 shows before wrapping things up on April 30 in Nashville.

“We have all missed touring and we know that nothing can replace the energy of a live show for the fans or the band,” Jon Bon Jovi said in a statement.

The tour marks one of the first times fans will be able to hear songs from Bon Jovi’s latest studio album 2020 in the live setting. The album’s release was ultimately postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic, which gave Bon Jovi the opportunity to write new songs that would appear on the album.

Tickets for each show go on sale Friday, January 14, except for a select few dates (noted below). Check out a full list of tour dates below and grab tickets here.

Bon Jovi 2022 North American Tour Dates

Friday, April 1 - Omaha, NE @ CHI Health Center
Sunday, April 3 - St. Paul, MN @ Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, April 5 - Milwaukee, WI @ Fiserv Forum*
Friday, April 8 - Charlotte, NC @ Spectrum Center
Saturday, April 9 - Raleigh, NC @ PNC Arena
Monday, April 11 - Greenville, SC @ Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Wednesday, April 13 - Savannah, GA @ Enmarket Arena
Friday, April 15 - Tampa, FL @ Amalie Arena
Saturday, April 16 - Ft. Lauderdale, FL @ FLA Live Arena
Tuesday, April 19 - Indianapolis, IN@ Gainbridge Fieldhouse*
Thursday, April 21 - St. Louis, MO @ Enterprise Center
Saturday, April 23 - Austin, TX @ Moody Center
Tuesday, April 26 - Houston, TX @ Toyota Center^
Thursday, April 28 - Dallas, TX @ American Airlines Center
Saturday, April 30 - Nashville, TN @ Bridgestone Arena^

*On-Sale date January 21st
^On-Sale date February 4th

LISTEN on the Audacy App
Sign up and follow Audacy
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram