Luke Combs is taking your requests and performing new songs during livestream concert

Hear songs from his new deluxe album 'What You See Ain't Always What You Get'
Luke Combs
Photo credit Getty Images

The ‘Deluxe’ expansion of Luke Combs’ hit 2019 record What You See Is What You Get is finally out as Combs album What You See Ain't Always What You Get features 18 songs from the album along with five new tracks.

Now, Luke Combs is ready to perform them for you in the live setting.

Tonight at 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT, Luke Combs will perform all five new songs from his record and take your cover requests. Watch the performance right here as well as on Facebook with RADIO.COM or Luke Combs beginning at 7PM ET.

Today, fans got their first taste of Combs’ new songs "Better Together," "Cold As You," "Forever After All," "My Kinda Folk," "The Other Guy," and "Without You."

We caught up with Combs earlier in the day (which you can read in its entirety here) as the Country star gave us an extensive look at the stories behind each song.

WATCH MORE: Luke Combs breaks down his new deluxe edition of 'WYSAAWYG'


On “Better Together,” Combs said it was “a very stripped down production of just me and a piano” and added that he “couldn't be happier with the way it turned out."

The track “Forever After All” contains another intesresting backstory as Combs calls it “one of those songs that we've been trying to hold back for a long time, and not play.”

“We knew how much we loved it and how much we thought people would like it, so I'm glad that everybody's finally gonna get a chance to hear it. It's just kind of a continuance of the love story that you hear in 'Beautiful Crazy' and 'Better Together,’” he said.

Luke Combs’ deluxe album What You See Ain't Always What You Get is out now and available to purchase on his website.

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram