St. Jude Country Cares for Kids Radiothon

Call 1-800-963-4673 to donate
75756A5E-120A-4932-810C-2FD980DB785E
By , RADIO.COM

Join us and become a St. Jude Partner In Hope by pledging just $19 a month to help kids at St. Jude fight cancer. Put your gift on a credit card, and you’ll receive the brand new We Won't Stop T-shirt!

Your support means families never receive a bill from St. Jude so they can focus on their child during this tough time.

St. Jude has come so far but we need your help to keep finding cures and saving children.

Treatments invented at St. Jude have helped push the overall childhood cancer survival rate from 20 percent to more than 80 percent since it opened 50 years ago. But we’ve got to get to 100%.

St. Jude won’t stop. The doctors and researchers won’t stop and together with St. Jude, we won’t stop fighting until NO child dies from cancer.

How to donate:
1.       Call: 1-800-963-4673
2.       Text KIDS to 785833 (Message & Data rates may apply)
3.       Click here to donate

To thank you for supporting our St. Jude Country Cares For Kids Radiothon, we're bringing you you an exclusive virtual concert event. It’s RADIO.COM LIVE with Brantley Gilbert, Carly Pearce and Riley Green on Saturday, December 12th at 9PM ET / 8PM CT / 6PM PT. Watch it for free at RADIO.COM/live.

Thank you from all our participating stations in this year's St. Jude Country Cares For Kids Radiothon.

Chattanooga/WUSY
Chicago/WUSN
Detroit/WYCD
New York/WNSH
Phoenix/KMLE
Pittsburgh/WDSY
San Diego/KSON

LISTEN NOW on the RADIO.COM App
Follow RADIO.COM
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram