Here's How to Vote for the 2020 MTV VMAs

Set to air live on Sunday, August 30th from Brooklyn's Barclays Center

Voting is now open for the initial 2020 MTV Video Music Awards' PUSH Best New Artist nominees.

Repeat votes can be cast up to ten times daily until July 30 when the final nominees will be revealed, as well as other categories for you to cast your vote on.

This year's first run of PUSH Best New Artist nominees are: Ava Max, Lewis Capaldi, YUNGLBUD, Brockhampton, Tate McRae, Summer Walker, Conan Grey, Benee, Finneas, Jack Harlow, Doja Cat, Lil Tekka, Kiana Ledé, Pop Smoke, Roddy Ricch, AJ Mitchell, and Arizona Zervas.

The 2020 VMAs are set to air live on Sunday, August 30th from Brooklyn's Barclays Center.

“We’re exploring with government officials, the medical community, and key stakeholders on how to safely hold the 2020 VMAs,” a representative told Billboard in May. “The health of everyone involved remains our number one priority. Additionally, we are working on several contingency plans to bring music’s biggest night to audiences everywhere.”

New York Governor Andrew Cuomo has previously said “the event will follow all safety guidance including limited or no audience” due to the ongoing COVID-19 health crisis.

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram