How to watch the 2022 GRAMMY nominations get revealed

Here's what you need to know
GRAMMY Award
Photo credit Getty Images

The 2022 GRAMMYs are right around the corner and our excitement level is as high as ever now that we’ll know which artists are up for the big awards.

Listen to today’s biggest hits on Audacy’s Pop Now Exclusive Station

Live On-Air
Pop Now on Audacy
Pop Now
Listen Now
Now Playing
Now Playing

The nominees for the 2022 GRAMMY Awards will be revealed in a livestream event taking place Tuesday, November 23 at Noon ET/9 AM PT.

Once again, nominees for the GRAMMYs will be revealed during a virtual livestream event. The event will be hosted by Recording Academy CEO Harvey Mason Jr. and Board of Trustees Chair Tammy Hurt and will be available to watch on the GRAMMYs website.

It feels like the 2021 GRAMMYs were just yesterday as the show was highlighted by incredible performances from the likes of Harry Styles, Cardi B, Megan Thee Stallion, Dua Lipa, Mickey Guyton, BTS, and many more.

The 2022 GRAMMY Awards returns to the STAPLES Center in Los Angeles on Monday, Jan. 31 and will broadcast live on CBS and stream live and on demand on Paramount+  beginning at 8 PM ET/5PM PT.

LISTEN on the Audacy App
Sign up and follow Audacy
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram