Twenty One Pilots

August 30, 2022 at Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Twenty One Pilots
Event Information:
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 7:00 PM
Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse

1 Center Court

Cleveland, OHIO 44115

HERE: https://verifiedfan.ticketmaster.com/twentyonepilots22

Twenty One Pilots – THE ICY TOUR

Register now for first access to tickets at www.twentyonepilots.com/tour - registration closes Sunday, November 21 @ [12PM ET / 11AM CT / 10AM MT / 9AM PT]

Verified Fan on-sale starts Tuesday, November 23 @ 10AM local

General on-sale starts Wednesday, November 24 @ 10AM local

Once the verified fan registration ends – please send ticket buyers to RocketMortgageFieldHouse.com for ticket information.