DJ Khaled reveals JAY-Z, Kanye West, and Eminem all featured on 'GOD DID' album

Set to drop Friday, August 26
DJ Khaled
Photo credit Amy Sussman/Getty Images
By , Audacy

ANOTHA ONE! After unveiling the his upcoming record’s tear-shedding cover art, and then a line-up of heavy-hitting album appearances, DJ Khaled dropped anotha reveal, sharing the official tracklist for GOD DID.

Listen to DJ Khaled Radio now on Audacy

Exclusive Station
DJ Khaled Radio
Listen Now
Now Playing
Now Playing

Sharing the line-up with two different visuals, Khaled’s main message was “to thank EVERYONE who believed.” And the list is long.

“This is a gift to the world,” Khaled wrote when sharing the tracklist with fans. “This is a gift to the world. 🌎 This is a gift to the fans. 🎁 This is a gift for us. 🤲🏽,” Khaled wrote when sharing the tracklist. Which other than the collabs that we already know about, boasts appearances from JAY-Z, Kanye West, Eminem, SZA, Rick Ross, Roddy Ricch, Quavo, Takeoff, Lil Wayne, 21 Savage, and John Legend, among many more.

GOD DID follows DJ Khaled’s 2021 album, KHALED KHALED. The 18-track project is set to be released this Friday, August 26. Take a look at the full tracklist below.

1. “No Secret” feat. Drake
2. “God Did” feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, JAY-Z, John Legend, and Fridayy
3. “Use This Gospel (Remix)” feat. Kanye West, Eminem (prod. by Dr. Dre and the ICU)
4. “Big Time” feat. Future and Lil Baby
5. “Keep Going” feat. Lil Durk, 21 Savage, and Roddy Ricch
6. “Party All the Time” feat. Quavo and Takeoff
7. “Staying Alive” feat. Drake and Lil Baby
8. “Beautiful” feat. Future and SZA
9. “It Ain’t Safe” feat. Nardo Wick and Kodak Black
10. “Let’s Pray” feat. Don Toliver and Travis Scott
11. “Fam Good, We Good” feat. Gunna and Roddy Ricch
12. “Bills Paid” feat. Latto and City Girls
13. “Way Past Luck” feat. 21 Savage
14. “These Streets Know My Name” feat. Skillibeng, Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer, and Sizzla
15. “Juice WRLD Did” feat. Juice WRLD
16. “Jadakiss Interlude” feat. Jadakiss
17.“Asahd and Aalam Cloth Talk”
16. “Grateful” feat. Vory

LISTEN on the Audacy App
Sign Up and Follow Audacy 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Featured Image Photo Credit: Amy Sussman/Getty Images