Madonna is celebrating 4 decades of hits with 2023 tour: See the dates

'I am excited to explore as many songs as possible'
MADONNA
MADONNA Photo credit RICARDO GOMES
By , Audacy

Madonna has announced a set of global dates offering a one-of-a-kind experience that will transport fans through four decades of her artistic journey and incredible hits.

Listen to Madonna Radio and more on the free Audacy app

Madonnamania returns in full force in 2023 as "The Material Girl" hits the road on her upcoming, 35-city The Celebration Tour , with special guest Bob the Drag Queen a.k.a. Caldwell Tidicue providing support across all dates. The show, she says, will pay respect to the city of New York, where her career in music began, and will certainly be packed full of forever favorites. "I am excited to explore as many songs as possible in hopes to give my fans the show they have been waiting for,” Madonna shared in a statement.

In true Madonna fashion, she gathered some famous friends to help announce the tour with a video nod to her groundbreaking Truth or Dare flick, featuring appearances from Diplo, Judd Apatow, Jack Black, Lil Wayne, Bob The Drag Queen, Kate Berlant, Larry Owens, Meg Stalter, Eric Andre, and Amy Schumer.

Tickets will be on sale on Friday, January 20, and Friday, January 27 at 10AM local time. Visit Live Nation for further ticket info. Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets, as will Madonna’s Official Fan Club members beginning on January 17. Fans can also purchase VIP Packages, which may include premium tickets, exclusive access to a behind-the-scenes tour, group photo on-stage, pre-show reception, a limited edition lithograph & more. For more information on VIP packages, visit vipnation.com.

MADONNA - THE CELEBRATION TOUR NORTH AMERICAN DATES:

Sat Jul 15 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Tue Jul 18 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Wed Jul 19 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena - JUST ADDED
Sat Jul 22 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
Tue Jul 25 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Thu Jul 27 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center
Sun Jul 30 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Wed Aug 02 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Sat Aug 05 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Mon. Aug 07 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
Wed Aug 09 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Thu Aug 10 – Chicago, IL – United Center - JUST ADDED
Sun Aug 13 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Mon Aug 14 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena - JUST ADDED
Sat Aug 19 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
Sun Aug 20 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre - JUST ADDED
Wed Aug 23 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Thu Aug 24 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Sat Aug 26 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden - JUST ADDED
Wed Aug 30 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Thu Aug 31 – Boston, MA – TD Garden - JUST ADDED
Sat Sep 02 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Tue Sep 05 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Thu Sep 07 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena
Sat Sep 09 – Miami, FL – Miami-Dade Arena
Sun Sep 10 – Miami, FL – Miami-Dade Arena - JUST ADDED
Wed Sep 13 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Thu Sep 14 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center - JUST ADDED
Mon Sep 18 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Tue Sep 19 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center - JUST ADDED
Thu Sep 21 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
Fri Sep 22 – Austin, TX – Moody Center - JUST ADDED
Wed Sep 27 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena
Thu Sep 28 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena - JUST ADDED
Mon Oct 02 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center
Wed Oct 04 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center
Thu Oct 05 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center - JUST ADDED
Sat Oct 07 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
Sun Oct 08 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena – JUST ADDED

THE CELEBRATION TOUR EUROPE DATES:

Sat Oct 14 – London, UK – The O2
Sun Oct 15 – London, UK – The O2 – JUST ADDED
Sat Oct 21 – Antwerp, BE – Sportpaleis
Tue Oct 24 – Copenhagen, DK – Royal Arena
Sat Oct 28 – Stockholm, SE – Tele2 Arena
Wed Nov 01 – Barcelona, ES – Palau Sant Jordi
Mon Nov 06 – Lisbon, PT – Altice Arena
Sun Nov 12 – Paris, FR – Accor Arena
Mon Nov 13 – Paris, FR – Accor Arena
Wed Nov 15 – Cologne, DE – Lanxess Arena
Thu Nov 23 – Milan, IT – Mediolanum Forum
Tue Nov 28 – Berlin, DE – Mercedes-Benz Arena
Fri Dec 1 – Amsterdam, NL – Ziggo Dome

Follow even more of your favorite music on Audacy's all-new stations like Pride 365, The 80s, The 90s, The Millennium, Pop Now, Electrified, Now Dance!Let's Get SocialBeach Beats, Collabornation, and tons of others now streaming.

LISTEN on the Audacy App
Sign Up and Follow Audacy
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Featured Image Photo Credit: RICARDO GOMES