Eddie Vedder announces tour with new supergroup The Earthlings

See the dates here
Eddie Vedder
Photo credit Getty Images

Eddie Vedder is set to hit the road in 2022 and he’ll be doing so with a brand new supergroup.

The Pearl Jam frontman announced a February 2022 tour with his new band The Earthlings. The tour is set to kick off on February 3 in New York and will wrap up on February 21 in Seattle.

Live On-Air
Pearl Jam Radio on Audacy
Pearl Jam Radio
Listen Now
Now Playing
Now Playing

The Earthlings are drummer Chad Smith, keyboardist/guitarist/vocalist Josh Klinghoffer, bassist Chris Chaney, guitarist/vocalist Glen Hansard, and guitarist Andrew Watt.

Vedder debuted the band at his Ohana Festival after Kings of Leon dropped out to be at home with their ill mother. Putting together the band at the last minute, Vedder delivered numerous covers on top of original and Pearl Jam material.

Tickets for Eddie Vedder and The Earthlings tour will be available to purchase through Ticketmaster’s Verified Fan Registration. The Verified Fan registration is open now through Sunday, December 5 at 5 PM PT.

Check out a full list of tour dates below and grab tickets here.

Eddie Vedder and The Earthlings 2022 Tour

February 3 - New York, NY - Beacon Theatre
February 4 - New York, NY - Beacon Theatre
February 6 - Newark, NJ - New Jersey Performing Arts Center
February 9 - Chicago, IL - Auditorium Theatre
February 15 - El Cajon, CA - The Magnolia
February 17 - Inglewood, CA - YouTube Theater
February 21 - Seattle, WA - Benaroya Hall
February 21 - Seattle, WA - Benaroya Hall

LISTEN on the Audacy App
Sign up and follow Audacy
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram