Days of Christmas

Today's 101.9 Holiday logo
Photo credit Today's 101.9

It's the Days of Christmas on Today's 101.9, Baltimore's Christmas Music Station! In the 5pm hour, on select weekdays we will be giving you the opportunity to win a great gift courtesy of one of our many sponsors. Click on each sponsor name below to learn what you can win and check back often because the list is updated daily.

Friday - November 18 - Smyth Jewelers
Monday - November 21 - Ballet Theatre of Maryland
Tuesday - November 22 - Made in Baltimore
Monday - November 28 - Meritage Jewelers
Thursday - December 1 - Foundry Row
Friday - December 2 - Mason Dixon Country
Monday - December 5 - Everyman Theatre
Tuesday - December 6 - Chick-fil-A
Wednesday - December 7 - Harbor Point
Thursday - December 8 - Harbor East
Friday - December 9 - Hunt Valley Towne Center
Tuesday - December 13 - Chick-fil-A
Thursday - December 15 - APG Federal Credit Union
Friday - December 16 - APG Federal Credit Union

Contest Dates:

November 18, 2022 at 6:00am ET through December 21, 2022 at 11:00pm ET

Click on each link above for individual contest rules.