Feet on the Street

Feet on the Street Logo
Photo credit Towson Chamber of Commerce
Event Information:
Friday, June 24, 2022
6:30 PM-9:30 PM ET
Friday, July 1, 2022
6:30 PM-9:30 PM ET
Friday, July 8, 2022
6:30 PM-9:30 PM ET
Friday, July 15, 2022
6:30 PM-9:30 PM ET
Friday, July 22, 2022
6:30 PM-9:30 PM ET
Friday, July 29, 2022
6:30 PM-9:30 PM ET
Friday, August 5, 2022
6:30 PM-9:30 PM ET
Friday, August 12, 2022
6:30 PM-9:30 PM ET
Friday, August 19, 2022
6:30 PM-9:30 PM ET
Friday, August 26, 2022
6:30 PM-9:30 PM ET
Friday, September 2, 2022
6:30 PM-9:30 PM ET
Friday, September 9, 2022
6:30 PM-9:30 PM ET
Friday, September 16, 2022
6:30 PM-9:30 PM ET
Friday, September 16, 2022
6:30 PM-9:30 PM ET
Friday, September 23, 2022
6:30 PM-9:30 PM ET
Allegheny Ave.

Allegheny Ave., Towson, MD 21204

FEET ON THE STREET IS BACK ON ALLEGHENY AVENUE! Come out to Allegheny Avenue and experience great weather, great music, and a great community. Our summer concerts feature local cover bands and have the crowd dancing all night.
Feet on the Street also features a bar with a variety of beers, wine, and cocktails. Bring your friends and family for a fabulous Friday night!
Concerts are located on Allegheny Avenue from 6:30PM-9:30PM on scheduled Friday nights during the summer.
June:
6/24: Crushing Day

July
7/1: That’s What She Said
7/8: Sagamore
7/15: Jury
7/22: Sugar Jack
7/29: Crushing Day

August
8/5: TBA
8/12: TBA
8/19: That’s What She Said
8/26: TBA

September
9/2: TBA
9/9: TBA
9/16: TBA
9/23: TBA