LOOK: Full Jets 2022 schedule

75756A5E-120A-4932-810C-2FD980DB785E

The Jets schedule is out for the 2022 season, and it includes just one primetime game and a season opener against a former MVP.

Gang Green opens the season hosting Lamar Jackson and the Ravens in Week 1, and will play at 1 p.m. for the first six weeks of the season before visiting Denver in Week 7. The team’s bye week comes in Week 10.

Live On-Air
Ask Your Smart Speaker to Play W F A N
WFAN Sports Radio 101.9 FM/66AM New York
Listen Now
Now Playing
Now Playing

The lone game under the lights will be a Thursday Night Football contest against the rebuilding Jaguars in Week 16.

The full schedule:

Week 1: vs. Ravens Sunday, Sept. 11 at 1:00 p.m.
Week 2: at Browns Sunday, Sept. 18 at 1:00 p.m.
Week 3: vs. Bengals Sunday, Sept. 25 at 1:00 p.m.
Week 4: at Steelers Sunday, Oc.t 2 at 1:00 p.m.
Week 5: vs. Dolphins Sunday, Oct. 9 at 1:00 p.m.
Week 6: at Packers Sunday, Oct. 16 at 1:00 p.m.
Week 7: at Broncos Sunday, Oct. 23 at 4:05 p.m.
Week 8: vs. Patriots Sunday, Oct. 30 at 1:00 p.m.
Week 9: vs. Bills Sunday, Nov. 6 at 1:00 p.m.
Week 10: BYE
Week 11: at Patriots Nov. 20 at 1:00 p.m.
Week 12: vs. Bears Sunday, Nov. 27 at 1:00 p.m.
Week 13: at Vikings Sunday, Dec. 4 at 1:00 p.m.
Week 14: at Bills Sunday, Dec. 11 at 1:00 p.m.
Week 15: vs. Lions Sunday, Dec. 18 at 1:00 p.m.
Week 16: vs. Jaguars Thursday, Dec. 22 at 8:15 p.m.
Week 17: at Seahawks Sunday, Jan. 1 at 4:05 p.m.
Week 18: at Dolphins Jan. 7/8, time TBD

Follow Ryan Chichester on Twitter: @ryanchichester1

Follow WFAN on Social Media
Twitter  |  Facebook  |  Instagram  |  YouTube  |  Twitch