BUFFALO BILLS SCHEDULE

Buffalo Bills Schedule

PRESEASON:

Week 1: Friday, Aug. 13 at Detroit Lions (W, 16-15)
Week 2: Saturday, Aug. 21 at Chicago Bears (W, 41-15)
Week 3: Saturday, Aug. 28 vs. Green Bay Packers (W, 0-19)

REGULAR SEASON:

Week 1 (0-1): Sunday, Sept. 12 vs. Pittsburgh Steelers (L, 16-23)
Week 2 (1-1): Sunday, September 19 at Miami Dolphins (W, 35-0)
Week 3 (2-1): Sunday, Sept. 26 vs. Washington Football Team (W, 43-21)
Week 4 (3-1): Sunday, Oct. 3 vs. Houston Texans (W, 40-0)
Week 5 (4-1): Sunday, Oct. 10 at Kansas City Chiefs (W, 38-20)
Week 6 (4-2): Monday, Oct. 18 at Tennessee Titans (L, 31-34)
Week 7: BYE WEEK
Week 8: Sunday, Oct. 31 vs. Miami Dolphins - 1 p.m. ET
Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 7 at Jacksonville Jaguars - 1 p.m. EST
Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 14 at New York Jets - 1 p.m. EST
Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 21 vs. Indianapolis Colts - 1 p.m. EST
Week 12: Thursday, Nov. 25 at New Orleans Saints - 8:20 p.m. EST
Week 13: Monday, Dec. 6 vs. New England Patriots - 8:15 p.m. EST
Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 12 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers - 4:25 p.m. EST
Week 15: Sat. Dec. 18/Sun. Dec. 19 vs. Carolina Panthers - TBD
Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 26 at New England Patriots - 1 p.m. EST
Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 2 vs. Atlanta Falcons - 1 p.m. EST
Week 18: Sunday, Jan. 9 vs. New York Jets - 1 p.m. EST