Events

Jack Johnson
Jack Johnson
Thursday, August 18, 2022
7:15 PM-11:00 PM ET
iThink Financial Amphitheatre
Dave Matthews Band
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, August 20, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
iThink Financial Amphitheatre
The Black Keys
The Black Keys
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
7:00 PM ET
iThink Financial Amphitheatre
Red Hot Chili Peppers - World Tour
Red Hot Chili Peppers - World Tour
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
6:30 PM ET
Hard Rock Stadium, Miami, FL
Matisyahu
Matisyahu
Saturday, September 10, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
North Beach Bandshell
The Killers: Imploding The Mirage Tour
The Killers: Imploding The Mirage Tour
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
7:30 PM-11:00 PM ET
FTX Arena
Collective Soul & Switchfoot
Collective Soul & Switchfoot
Saturday, September 17, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Pompano Beach Amphitheatre
Jack White
Jack White
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
James Knight Center
Ashe: Is It Hot Or Is It Me Tour
Ashe: Is It Hot Or Is It Me Tour
Thursday, September 22, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Revolution Live
Green Day
Green Day
Thursday, September 22, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Hard Rock Live
FLORENCE + THE MACHINE: Dance Fever Tour
FLORENCE + THE MACHINE: Dance Fever Tour
Saturday, September 24, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
FTX Arena
A R I Z O N A
A R I Z O N A
Friday, September 30, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Revolution Live
Panic! At The Disco
Panic! At The Disco
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
FLA Live Arena
104.3 The Shark Presents: RÜFÜS DU SOL
104.3 The Shark Presents: RÜFÜS DU SOL
Sunday, October 23, 2022
7:30 PM-11:30 PM ET
FPL Solar Amphitheater
Greta Van Fleet
Greta Van Fleet
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Hard Rock Live
Audacy Beach Festival 2022
Audacy Beach Festival 2022
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Fort Lauderdale Beach
John Mulaney
John Mulaney
Saturday, December 3, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Blue October
Blue October
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Lillian S. Wells Hall at The Parker
Maneskin
Maneskin
Friday, December 9, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Hard Rock Live