Events

2022 Boozen with the Big Cats
2022 Boozen with the Big Cats
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Wisconsin Big Cat Rescue and Education Center
Bratfest 2022
Bratfest 2022
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Willow Island at the Alliant Energy Center
Tori Amos at the Orpheum
Tori Amos at the Orpheum
Saturday, May 28, 2022
7:30 PM CT
Orpheum Theater
HAIM
HAIM
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
8:00 PM CT
BMO Harris Pavilion
Chvrches
Chvrches
Monday, June 13, 2022
7:00 PM-11:59 PM CT
The Sylvee
Make Music Madison
Make Music Madison
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
8:00 AM-9:00 PM CT
100 locations throughout Madison
Barenaked Ladies: Last Summer On Earth with Toad the Wet Sprocket and Gin Blossoms
Barenaked Ladies: Last Summer On Earth with Toad the Wet Sprocket and Gin Blossoms
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
6:00 PM-11:59 PM CT
Breese Stevens Field
My Morning Jacket
My Morning Jacket
Friday, July 1, 2022
7:00 PM CT
Breese Stevens Field
Machine Gun Kelly
Machine Gun Kelly
Friday, July 1, 2022
7:30 PM-11:59 PM CT
American Family Insurance Amphitheater - Summerfest Grounds
Halsey
Halsey
Saturday, July 2, 2022
7:30 PM CT
American Family Insurance Amphitheater - Summerfest Grounds
Bowling For Soup, Less Than Jake, & The Aquabats
Bowling For Soup, Less Than Jake, & The Aquabats
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
8:00 PM-11:59 PM CT
The Rave
Spoon
Spoon
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
7:00 PM-11:59 PM CT
The Sylvee
Alanis Morissette
Alanis Morissette
Saturday, July 23, 2022
7:00 PM-11:59 PM CT
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Bonnie Raitt at Overture Hall
Bonnie Raitt at Overture Hall
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
7:30 PM CT
Overture Hall
The Psychedelic Furs
The Psychedelic Furs
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
7:00 PM-11:59 PM CT
The Sylvee
Brandi Carlile
Brandi Carlile
Friday, August 5, 2022
7:00 PM-11:59 PM CT
Fiserv Forum
Jeff Dunham
Jeff Dunham
Saturday, August 6, 2022
7:30 PM-11:59 PM CT
Wisconsin State Fair Grandstand
Jack White
Jack White
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
7:00 PM CT
UWM Panther Arena
Sacred Rose Festival
Sacred Rose Festival
Friday, August 26, 2022
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Sunday, August 28, 2022
SeatGeek Stadium Campus
Imagine Dragons
Imagine Dragons
Friday, August 26, 2022
6:30 PM-11:59 PM CT
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Tinley Park
Kevin Hart
Kevin Hart
Saturday, August 27, 2022
7:00 PM CT
The Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center
The Lumineers
The Lumineers
Saturday, September 3, 2022
7:00 PM CT
Wrigley Field
Wilco
Wilco
Friday, September 9, 2022
7:00 PM-11:59 PM CT
The Sylvee
Chet Faker
Chet Faker
Saturday, September 17, 2022
8:00 PM CT
Majestic Theatre
Death Cab for Cutie
Death Cab for Cutie
Thursday, September 22, 2022
7:00 PM-11:59 PM CT
the Sylvee
Incubus
Incubus
Saturday, September 24, 2022
8:00 PM-11:59 PM CT
Eagles Ballroom
Peach Pit
Peach Pit
Monday, September 26, 2022
8:00 PM-11:59 PM CT
the Sylvee
The Head & The Heart
The Head & The Heart
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
7:30 PM CT
The Sylvee
King Princess
King Princess
Friday, October 14, 2022
7:00 PM-11:59 PM CT
The Sylvee
The Knocks x Cannons
The Knocks x Cannons
Saturday, October 22, 2022
8:00 PM-11:59 PM CT
The Sylvee