Events

KC Oktoberfest
KC Oktoberfest
Friday, October 1, 2021 5:00 PM
Crown Center
KC Oktoberfest
KC Oktoberfest
Saturday, October 2, 2021 11:00 AM
Crown Plaza
Whiskey Myers FireWater Music Festival
Whiskey Myers FireWater Music Festival
Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:00 PM
Just 45 minutes from the Kansas City Airport
Game Day Experience
Game Day Experience
Sunday, October 3, 2021 12:00 PM
Power & Light District
Jason Aldean
Jason Aldean
Friday, October 8, 2021 7:30 PM
T-Mobile Center
Oktoberfest Live!
Oktoberfest Live!
Saturday, October 9, 2021 4:00 PM
Kansas City Live! Block
Game Day Experience
Game Day Experience
Sunday, October 10, 2021 6:00 PM
Power & Light District
Gold Over America Tour featuring Simone Biles
Gold Over America Tour featuring Simone Biles
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 7:30 PM
T-Mobile Center
Game Day Experience
Game Day Experience
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11:00 AM
Power & Light District
2021 Kansas City Renaissance Festival
2021 Kansas City Renaissance Festival
Sunday, October 17, 2021 10:00 AM
Open Weekends: Now through October 17th
Cornucopia: KC's Ultimate Fall Fest
Cornucopia: KC's Ultimate Fall Fest
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11:00 AM
KC Power & Light District
Randall King with special guest The Powell Brothers
Randall King with special guest The Powell Brothers
Friday, October 22, 2021 6:00 PM
PBR Big Sky in Kansas City Live!
CANCELLED: Florida Georgia Line
CANCELLED: Florida Georgia Line
Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:30 PM
T-Mobile Center
Carolyn's Pumpkin Patch
Carolyn's Pumpkin Patch
Sunday, October 31, 2021 10:00 AM
Open September 18th - October 31st
Fun Farm Pumpkin Patch
Fun Farm Pumpkin Patch
Sunday, October 31, 2021 9:00 AM
OPEN NOW THROUGH OCTOBER 31ST!
Gary Allen
Gary Allen
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 7:00 PM
Uptown Theater
Brett Young
Brett Young
Thursday, November 4, 2021 7:00 PM
Arvest Theatre at The Midland
Brothers Osborne
Brothers Osborne
Thursday, November 11, 2021 8:00 PM
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Dan + Shay
Dan + Shay
Sunday, November 14, 2021 7:00 PM
T-Mobile Center
Colt Ford
Colt Ford
Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:00 PM
MO Country
Kip Moore
Kip Moore
Thursday, December 2, 2021 8:00 PM
Uptown Theater
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 3:00 PM
T-Mobile Center
#IMOMSOHARD
#IMOMSOHARD
Saturday, January 29, 2022 8:00 PM
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland