Events

PVRIS
PVRIS
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 8:00 PM
The Showbox Sodo
107.7 The End Presents Joywave - CANCELLED
107.7 The End Presents Joywave - CANCELLED
Thursday, June 3, 2021 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Flora Cash at The Showbox
Flora Cash at The Showbox
Friday, June 4, 2021 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Melody Federer at Spanish Ballroom
Melody Federer at Spanish Ballroom
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7:00 PM
Spanish Ballroom @ Elks Temple
Built To Spill Tickets (Rescheduled from June 18, 2020)
Built To Spill Tickets (Rescheduled from June 18, 2020)
Friday, June 18, 2021 8:00 PM
The Showbox Sodo
Built To Spill Tickets (Rescheduled from June 19, 2020)
Built To Spill Tickets (Rescheduled from June 19, 2020)
Saturday, June 19, 2021 8:00 PM
The Showbox Sodo
 Green Day / Fall Out Boy / Weezer - NEW DATE
Green Day / Fall Out Boy / Weezer - NEW DATE
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5:30 PM
T-Mobile Park
An Evening with The Avett Brothers - NEW DATE
An Evening with The Avett Brothers - NEW DATE
Sunday, July 18, 2021 8:00 PM
WAMU Theater
Alanis Morissette
Alanis Morissette
Sunday, August 1, 2021 7:00 PM
White River Amphitheatre
Macklemore at Washington State Fair - NEW DATE
Macklemore at Washington State Fair - NEW DATE
Friday, September 24, 2021 7:30 PM
Washington State Fair
My Chemical Romance at Tacoma Dome - NEW DATE
My Chemical Romance at Tacoma Dome - NEW DATE
Sunday, October 3, 2021 8:00 PM
Tacoma Dome
Silverstein: 20 Year Anniversary Tour
Silverstein: 20 Year Anniversary Tour
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:45 PM
The Showbox Sodo
The Driver Era at Showbox SoDo
The Driver Era at Showbox SoDo
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Milky Chance at The Moore Theatre - NEW DATE
Milky Chance at The Moore Theatre - NEW DATE
Thursday, December 16, 2021 8:00 PM
The Moore Theatre
107.7 The End Presents KALEO - NEW DATE & VENUE
107.7 The End Presents KALEO - NEW DATE & VENUE
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
107.7 The End Presents K.Flay at The Showbox
107.7 The End Presents K.Flay at The Showbox
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Glass Animals - Dreamland Tour
Glass Animals - Dreamland Tour
Friday, March 11, 2022 7:30 PM
WaMu Theater
The Airborne Toxic Event
The Airborne Toxic Event
Saturday, April 23, 2022 9:00 PM
The Showbox
AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour
AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 7:30 PM
White River Amphitheatre