Arctic Monkeys celebrate 'The Car' with 2023 North American Tour: See the dates

Kicking off August 25
Arctic Monkeys
Photo credit Zackery Michael
By , Audacy

Ahead of the impending release of their upcoming album, The Car, Arctic Monkeys have announced a string of North American Tour dates in support of the brand new project.

Listen to Arctic Monkeys Radio now on Audacy

Exclusive Station
Arctic Monkeys Radio
Listen Now
Now Playing
Now Playing

Set to begin in August 2023 and run through the end of September, the 21-date run will see Arctic Monkeys and supporting act, Fontaines D.C. making stops in Chicago, Toronto, Montreal, Boston, Philadelphia, Nashville, Seattle, Vancouver, San Francisco, Los Angeles and two nights in New York at Forest Hills Stadium.

According to the official tour announcement, AM fans can register HERE for Ticketmaster Verified Fan Presale now through October 4 at 10AM ET. Presale will start on October 6 at 10AM local, while general on-sale begins Friday, October 7 at 10AM local. Both of which you can purchase HERE.

Arctic Monkeys late summer US tour will proceed the bands UK & Ireland stadium tour, taking place early on in the Summer 2023, as they announced just last week. Along with releasing the second single from their forthcoming 7th album The Car, set to arrive on October 21.

Check out Arctic Monkeys North American Tour Dates below.

Friday, August 25, 2023 - Minneapolis, MN - The Armory
Sunday, August 27, 2023 - Chicago, IL - United Center
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 - Clarkston, MI - Pine Knob Music Theatre
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 - Toronto, ON - Budweiser Stage
Saturday, September 2, 2023 - Montreal, QC - Bell Centre
Sunday, September 3, 2023 - Boston, MA - TD Garden
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 - Philadelphia, PA - TD Pavilion at the Mann
Thursday, September 7, 2023 - Columbia, MD - Merriweather Post Pavilion
Friday, September 8, 2023 - Forest Hills, NY - Forest Hills Stadium
Saturday, September 9, 2023 - Forest Hills, NY - Forest Hills Stadium
Monday, September 11, 2023 - Alpharetta, GA - Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - Nashville, TN - Ascend Amphitheater
Friday, September 15, 2023 - Austin, TX - Moody Center
Saturday, September 16, 2023 - Fort Worth, TX - Dickies Arena
Monday, September 18, 2023 - Morrison, CO - Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 - Salt Lake City, UT - Vivint Arena
Friday, September 22, 2023 - Seattle, WA - Climate Pledge Arena
Saturday, September 23, 2023 - Vancouver, BC - Pacific Coliseum
Sunday, September 24, 2023 - Portland, OR - Moda Center
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 - San Francisco, CA - Chase Center
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 - Sacramento, CA - Golden 1 Center
Friday, September 29, 2023 - Inglewood, CA - The KIA Forum

LISTEN on the Audacy App
Sign Up and Follow Audacy 
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Featured Image Photo Credit: Zackery Michael