Contact Us

Audacy Ohio, LLC | WKRK-FM 92.3
1041 Huron Road | Cleveland, OH 44115

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Prize Pick Up: Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 
Please bring legal ID to claim your prize. For contest prize inquiries please fill out the Contact Us form below.

Due to Coronavirus protocol, we have currently suspended prize pick-up. Please visit our station websites or look for updates in our future e-mails/newsletters on when our offices have resumed daily operation.

Studio Phone: 216-578-0092 (text message and data rates may apply)
Office Phone: 216-861-0100
Contest Line: (216) 578-0090
Fax Number: (216) 696-0385
CLE Traffic Tip Line: 216-861-0544 @CLEtrafficNEO

Proudly broadcasting live from the Union Home Mortgage Studio

Listen Live: https://player.radio.com/listen/station/923-the-fan

Social Media: Follow Us On Twitter | Like Us On Facebook | Follow Us On Instagram

Map to the station

Directions Coming From 77S/90W:

Exit East 9th Street Exit
Head North onto E 9th St. (BP Gas Station is on the corner)
Turn right onto Prospect Ave E.
Prospect Ave E is just past Bolivar Rd (Paninis Bar & Grill is on the corner. If you reach Barn Ct you've gone a little too far)
Take the 1st left onto Huron Rd E. (If you reach E 12th St you've gone about 0.1 miles too far)
1041 HURON RD E is on the left. (If you reach E 12th Plaza you've gone a little too far)

Parking Options:

Halle Building Garage: located across the street from the building @ 1212 Huron Rd Cleveland OH 44115: https://www.parkme.com/lot/785/halle-garage-cleveland-oh

Parking Meters: Located in front of the building on Huron Rd.

The Ken Carman Show with Anthony Lima - Mornings 6:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Ken Carman - Morning Show Host (carman@923thefan.com)
Anthony Lima - Morning Show Co-Host (lima@923thefan.com)
Owen Lademann - Morning Show Executive Producer (owen@923thefan.com)
Kenny Kidd - Morning Show Producer (kidd@923thefan.com)
Jeff Thomas - Sports Anchor (jthomas@923thefan.com)

Baskin & Phelps - Middays 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Andy Baskin - Midday Show Host (baskin@923thefan.com)
Jeff Phelps - Midday Show Host (phelps@923thefan.com)

Bull & Fox - Afternoons 2:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Adam The Bull - Afternoon Show Host (adamthebull@923thefan.com)
Dustin Fox - Afternoon Show Host (fox@923thefan.com)
Keith Britton - Afternoon Producer (britton@923thefan.com)

Chico After Dark - Evenings 7:00 p.m. - midnight

Mike 'Chico' Bormann - Evening Show Host (michael.bormann@entercom.com)

Anchors & Reporters

Jonathan Peterlin - Sports Anchor (jonathan.peterlin@entercom.com)
Daryl Ruiter - Browns Beat Reporter (daryl.ruiter@entercom.com)

FAQs
Q: Can I listen to the station on my smart phone?

A: Yes, you can download the new Audacy app.

Q: Can you boost your signal?

A: Unfortunately, we are not allowed to change our broadcasting pattern but you can listen online or on your smart phone

Q: What do I do if I can't stream online

A: You can try one or all of these suggestions...

Update your browser we recommend Firefox (Download Firefox here)
Update your Adobe Flash player (Update here)
Update your Java script (Update here)

Directory

Program Director: Andy Roth
Promotions Director: Marshall Goudy
General Sales Manager: Jeff Miller
Market Manager: Tom Herschel

Leave your comments on the form below. To leave advertising inquiries click here