Events

The 1975 - At Their Very Best Tour
The 1975 - At Their Very Best Tour
Thursday, December 1, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
Moda Center
Audacy Beach Festival
Audacy Beach Festival
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Fort Lauderdale Beach
Soccer Mommy at The Crystal Ballroom
Soccer Mommy at The Crystal Ballroom
Thursday, December 8, 2022
8:30 PM-11:00 PM PT
Crystal Ballroom
Trinity of Terror Tour: Motionless in White, Ice Nine Kills, Black Veil Brides
Trinity of Terror Tour: Motionless in White, Ice Nine Kills, Black Veil Brides
Sunday, December 11, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
Theater of the Clouds at Moda Center
December To Remember: Ripe with lovelytheband and Beach Weather
December To Remember: Ripe with lovelytheband and Beach Weather
Sunday, December 11, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
Crystal Ballroom
December To Remember: Young The Giant with Les Gold
December To Remember: Young The Giant with Les Gold
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
Crystal Ballroom
The Smile at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
The Smile at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
December To Remember: Silversun Pickups with Cafuné
December To Remember: Silversun Pickups with Cafuné
Thursday, December 15, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
Crystal Ballroom
Sunny Day Real Estate
Sunny Day Real Estate
Friday, December 16, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
Roseland Theater
December To Remember: The Offspring
December To Remember: The Offspring
Sunday, December 18, 2022
9:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
Crystal Ballroom
Vance Joy at Keller Auditorium
Vance Joy at Keller Auditorium
Monday, March 6, 2023
8:00 PM-10:30 PM PT
Keller Auditorium
94/7 Presents: Muse - 2023 Will Of the People World Tour
94/7 Presents: Muse - 2023 Will Of the People World Tour
Sunday, April 16, 2023
6:30 PM-11:00 PM PT
Moda Center
The Backseat Lovers - Waiting To Spill Tour
The Backseat Lovers - Waiting To Spill Tour
Friday, April 21, 2023
Saturday, April 22, 2023
Roseland Theater
Death Cab For Cutie - Asphalt Meadows Tour
Death Cab For Cutie - Asphalt Meadows Tour
Friday, June 16, 2023
6:30 PM-10:30 PM PT
McMenamins Edgefield
Paramore - North American Tour
Paramore - North American Tour
Tuesday, July 25, 2023
7:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Arctic Monkeys - North American Tour
Arctic Monkeys - North American Tour
Sunday, September 24, 2023
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
Moda Center