Events

The Decemberists - CANCELLED
The Decemberists - CANCELLED
Friday, July 30, 2021 6:30 PM
Edgefield
Lisa Mann & Her Really Good Band with special guest Lara Price!
Lisa Mann & Her Really Good Band with special guest Lara Price!
Friday, July 30, 2021 7:30 PM
At the Garages Satellite Pub
Sonny Hess!
Sonny Hess!
Saturday, July 31, 2021 7:30 PM
At The Garages Satellite Pub
Andy Madson!
Andy Madson!
Friday, August 6, 2021 7:30 PM
At The Garages Satellite Pub
Remedy!
Remedy!
Saturday, August 7, 2021 7:00 PM
At The Garages Satellite Pub
Papa Murphy’s Fundraiser For Our Giving Table
Papa Murphy’s Fundraiser For Our Giving Table
Friday, August 13, 2021 5:00 PM
Our Giving Table
Canned Heat!
Canned Heat!
Friday, August 13, 2021 7:00 PM
At The Garages Satellite Pub
The Stingrays!
The Stingrays!
Saturday, August 14, 2021 7:30 PM
At The Garages Satellite Pub
Primus - RESCHEDULED
Primus - RESCHEDULED
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 8:00 PM
McMenamins Edgefield
Mystic Mama with Robbie Laws!
Mystic Mama with Robbie Laws!
Friday, August 20, 2021 7:30 PM
At The Garages Satellite Pub
Lisa and the Hitmen!
Lisa and the Hitmen!
Saturday, August 21, 2021 7:00 PM
At The Garages Satellite Pub
Kevin Selfe and the Portland Blues All Stars!
Kevin Selfe and the Portland Blues All Stars!
Friday, August 27, 2021 7:30 PM
At The Garages Satellite Pub
Modest Mouse
Modest Mouse
Friday, August 27, 2021 6:30 PM
McMenamins Edgefield
Curtis Salgado!
Curtis Salgado!
Saturday, August 28, 2021 8:00 PM
At The Garages Satellite Pub
Modest Mouse - second date
Modest Mouse - second date
Saturday, August 28, 2021 6:30 PM
McMenamins Edgefield
Green Day / Fall Out Boy / Weezer - NEW DATE
Green Day / Fall Out Boy / Weezer - NEW DATE
Monday, September 6, 2021 5:30 PM
T-Mobile Park
Dave Matthews Band - RESCHEDULED
Dave Matthews Band - RESCHEDULED
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 7:00 PM
Les Schwab Amphitheater
RESCHEDULED - Alanis Morissette with special guest Garbage
RESCHEDULED - Alanis Morissette with special guest Garbage
Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:00 PM
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Kings of Leon - When You See Yourself Tour
Kings of Leon - When You See Yourself Tour
Sunday, October 3, 2021 7:30 PM
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
New Order & Pet Shop Boys: The Unity Tour - RESCHEDULED
New Order & Pet Shop Boys: The Unity Tour - RESCHEDULED
Saturday, October 9, 2021 7:00 PM
Gorge Amphitheater
Machine Gun Kelly at McMenamins Edgefield
Machine Gun Kelly at McMenamins Edgefield
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 6:30 PM
McMenamins Edgefield
Portugal. The Man at Edgefield
Portugal. The Man at Edgefield
Friday, October 15, 2021 7:30 PM
McMenamins Edgefield
Jimmy Eat World and Taking Back Sunday Co-headline Tour
Jimmy Eat World and Taking Back Sunday Co-headline Tour
Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:30 PM
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Walk The Moon - Dream Plane Tour
Walk The Moon - Dream Plane Tour
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 8:00 PM
Crystal Ballroom
Bleachers - Take the Sadness Out of Saturday Night Tour
Bleachers - Take the Sadness Out of Saturday Night Tour
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:00 PM
Crystal Ballroom
All Time Low at Roseland Theater
All Time Low at Roseland Theater
Saturday, November 6, 2021 7:30 PM
Roseland Theater
24kGoldn - El Dorado Tour
24kGoldn - El Dorado Tour
Monday, December 6, 2021 7:30 PM
Roseland Theater
Milky Chance - RESCHEDULED
Milky Chance - RESCHEDULED