WORLD PREMIERE: Blink-182 - 'One More Time'

Listen all day Thursday, September 21 on your favorite Audacy Alternative stations
WORLD PREMIERE: Blink-182 - 'One More Time'
Photo credit Audacy/Blink-182
By , Audacy

We're excited to bring you the Audacy World Premiere of Blink-182's brand new single, “One More Time,” the second offering and title track from their upcoming 2023 record set for release on October 20. Listen all day today, September 21, on your favorite Audacy Alternative stations.

Listen to blink-182 Radio and more on the free Audacy app

“Coming out with these words, ‘One More Time,’ it’s like, ‘Hey, this is the last time we’re going to f*** this up,” newly returned Blink-182 frontman Tom DeLonge said of the title.

“On the album, ‘One More Time’ is written about ‘why does it take these catastrophes like me being in a plane crash or Mark [Hoppus] being sick for our band to get back together,’” drummer Travis Barker also explained in a teaser released earlier this week.

The classic Blink-182 lineup trio featuring Tom DeLongeMark Hoppus, and Travis Barker, officially made their return with 2022's "EDGING," their first track together since 2011's Neighborhoods.

Tune in for the Audacy WORLD PREMIERE of the band's new single "One More Time" all day today, September 21, on your favorite Audacy Alternative stations.

The band's highly anticipated 2023 album, ONE MORE TIME... is set to hit shelves and streaming services on October 20. Take a look at the full tracklisting below. Pre-orders are available now.

Blink-182 - ONE MORE TIME... tracklisting:

1. Anthem Part 3
2. Dance With Me
3. Fell in Love
4. Terrified
5. One More Time
6. More Than You Know
7. Turn This Off!
8. When We Were Young
9. Edging
10. You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
11. Blink Wave
12. Bad News
13. Hurt (Interlude)
14. Turpentine
15. F*** Face
16. Other Side
17. Childhood

Featured Image Photo Credit: Audacy/Blink-182