Events

Journey
Journey
Saturday, February 11, 2023
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
Greensboro Coliseum
Hootie & The Blowfish
Hootie & The Blowfish
Friday, February 17, 2023
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
PNC Arena
Big Head Todd & The Monsters
Big Head Todd & The Monsters
Sunday, February 26, 2023
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
Piedmont Hall
Ain't Too Proud – The Life and Times of The Temptations
Ain't Too Proud – The Life and Times of The Temptations
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Thursday, March 16, 2023
+ Additional Dates
Tanger Center
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Saturday, March 25, 2023
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
Greensboro Coliseum
The Eagles
The Eagles
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
7:00 PM-10:30 PM ET
Greensboro Coliseum
Merlefest
Merlefest
Thursday, April 27, 2023
Friday, April 28, 2023
Saturday, April 29, 2023
+ Additional Dates
Wilkes Community College
Stevie Nicks
Stevie Nicks
Friday, May 12, 2023
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
PNC Arena
Frozen
Frozen
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
Sunday, June 4, 2023
Tanger Center
Coca-Cola 600 with The Doobie Brothers
Coca-Cola 600 with The Doobie Brothers
Sunday, May 28, 2023
4:00 PM-6:00 PM ET
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Dead & Co. - Charlotte
Dead & Co. - Charlotte
Tuesday, May 30, 2023
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
PNC Music Pavilion
Dead & Co. - Raleigh
Dead & Co. - Raleigh
Thursday, June 1, 2023
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
Coastal Credit Union Music Park
Barenaked Ladies
Barenaked Ladies
Saturday, July 1, 2023
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
White Oak Amphitheatre
blink-182
blink-182
Friday, July 14, 2023
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
Spectrum Center
Goo Goo Dolls
Goo Goo Dolls
Wednesday, August 2, 2023
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
White Oak Amphitheater
Foreigner with Loverboy (Raleigh)
Foreigner with Loverboy (Raleigh)
Tuesday, August 8, 2023
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
Coastal Credit Union Music Park
Foreigner with Loverboy (Charlotte)
Foreigner with Loverboy (Charlotte)
Wednesday, August 9, 2023
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
PNC Music Pavilion
Lynyrd Skynyrd & ZZ Top (Charlotte)
Lynyrd Skynyrd & ZZ Top (Charlotte)
Friday, September 1, 2023
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
PNC Music Pavilion
Lynyrd Skynyrd & ZZ Top (Raleigh)
Lynyrd Skynyrd & ZZ Top (Raleigh)
Friday, September 15, 2023
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
Coastal Credit Union Music Park
Shania Twain
Shania Twain
Wednesday, October 18, 2023
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
PNC Arena