Events

WWE: Monday Night Raw
WWE: Monday Night Raw
Monday, July 26, 2021 6:30 PM
T-Mobile Center
F.A.C Fight Night
F.A.C Fight Night
Friday, July 30, 2021 7:00 PM
Cable Dahmer Arena
98.9 The Rock Presents: Pop Evil
98.9 The Rock Presents: Pop Evil
Saturday, July 31, 2021 7:00 PM
The Truman
Foo Fighters
Foo Fighters
Thursday, August 5, 2021 7:30 PM
Azura Amphitheater
ZZ Top & Willie Nelson
ZZ Top & Willie Nelson
Sunday, August 8, 2021 7:00 PM
Azura Amphitheater
98.9 The Rock Presents: Corey Taylor
98.9 The Rock Presents: Corey Taylor
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 7:00 PM
Grinders KC
98.9 The Rock Presents: Halestorm
98.9 The Rock Presents: Halestorm
Friday, September 3, 2021 7:00 PM
Azura Amphitheater
Sevendust
Sevendust
Saturday, September 4, 2021 7:00 PM
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Rocklahoma 2021
Rocklahoma 2021
Sunday, September 5, 2021 8:00 PM
PRYOR, OKLAHOMA
Avatar:The Going Hunting Tour
Avatar:The Going Hunting Tour
Monday, September 20, 2021 8:00 PM
The Truman
Shinedown
Shinedown
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 7:00 PM
Azura Ampitheater
98.9 The Rock Presents: Faith No More
98.9 The Rock Presents: Faith No More
Friday, September 24, 2021 7:00 PM
Grinders KC
Knotfest Iowa 2021
Knotfest Iowa 2021
Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:00 PM
National Balloon Classic Field
PRIMUS – A Tribute To Kings
PRIMUS – A Tribute To Kings
Saturday, October 9, 2021 7:00 PM
Grinders KC
Gojira
Gojira
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7:00 PM
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Judas Priest: 50 Heavy Metal Years
Judas Priest: 50 Heavy Metal Years
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:30 PM
Cable Dahmer Arena
In This Moment & Black Veil Brides
In This Moment & Black Veil Brides
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:00 PM
Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Black Label Society
Black Label Society
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:00 PM
Uptown Theater
October Hollywood Casino 400 weekend
October Hollywood Casino 400 weekend
Sunday, October 24, 2021 2:00 PM
Kansas Speedway
Rage Against The Machine
Rage Against The Machine
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 8:00 PM
T-Mobile Center
Def Leppard & Motley Crue with Poison and Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
Def Leppard & Motley Crue with Poison and Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 7:00 PM
Kauffman Stadium