Events

CANCELLED: 98.9 The Rock Presents: Faith No More
CANCELLED: 98.9 The Rock Presents: Faith No More
Friday, September 24, 2021 7:00 PM
Grinders KC
Knotfest Iowa 2021
Knotfest Iowa 2021
Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:00 PM
National Balloon Classic Field
KC Oktoberfest
KC Oktoberfest
Friday, October 1, 2021 5:00 PM
Crown Plaza
KC Oktoberfest
KC Oktoberfest
Friday, October 1, 2021 5:00 PM
Crown Plaza
KC Oktoberfest
KC Oktoberfest
Saturday, October 2, 2021 11:00 AM
Crown Plaza
FAC MMA Fight Night
FAC MMA Fight Night
Friday, October 8, 2021 7:00 PM
Cable Dahmer Arena
PRIMUS – A Tribute To Kings
PRIMUS – A Tribute To Kings
Saturday, October 9, 2021 7:00 PM
Grinders KC
Gojira
Gojira
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7:00 PM
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
98.9 The Rock present Steel Panther
98.9 The Rock present Steel Panther
Friday, October 15, 2021 8:00 PM
The Truman
2021 Kansas City Renaissance Festival
2021 Kansas City Renaissance Festival
Sunday, October 17, 2021 10:00 AM
Open Weekends: Now through October 17th
Judas Priest: 50 Heavy Metal Years
Judas Priest: 50 Heavy Metal Years
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:30 PM
Cable Dahmer Arena
In This Moment & Black Veil Brides
In This Moment & Black Veil Brides
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:00 PM
Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Black Label Society
Black Label Society
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:00 PM
Uptown Theater
October Hollywood Casino 400 weekend
October Hollywood Casino 400 weekend
Sunday, October 24, 2021 2:00 PM
Kansas Speedway
BlackBerry Smoke
BlackBerry Smoke
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 7:00 PM
Uptown Theater
Theory Of A Deadman
Theory Of A Deadman
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 7:00 PM
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Tech N9ne
Tech N9ne
Saturday, December 4, 2021 8:00 PM
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 3:00 PM
T-Mobile Center
The Rock presents Ghost & Volbeat
The Rock presents Ghost & Volbeat
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM
Cable Dahmer Arena
Rage Against The Machine
Rage Against The Machine
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 8:00 PM
T-Mobile Center
Def Leppard & Motley Crue with Poison and Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
Def Leppard & Motley Crue with Poison and Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 7:00 PM
Kauffman Stadium