Alt 103.7 DFW Events

THE AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD SHOW
THE AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD SHOW
Sunday, August 8, 2021 8:00 PM
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Tame Impala (Rescheduled from 7/24/2020)
Tame Impala (Rescheduled from 7/24/2020)
Friday, August 13, 2021 8:00 PM
American Airlines Center
Rise Against
Rise Against
Sunday, August 15, 2021 7:30 PM
South Side Ballroom
Slightly Stoopid (Rescheduled from 7/10/2020)
Slightly Stoopid (Rescheduled from 7/10/2020)
Friday, August 27, 2021 7:00 PM
The Bomb Factory
Rebelution (Rescheduled from 6/6/2020; Moved from South Side Ballroom)
Rebelution (Rescheduled from 6/6/2020; Moved from South Side Ballroom)
Friday, September 10, 2021 6:30 PM
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Umphrey's McGee Tickets (Rescheduled from April 18, 2020 and September 5, 2020)
Umphrey's McGee Tickets (Rescheduled from April 18, 2020 and September 5, 2020)
Saturday, September 11, 2021 6:30 PM
House of Blues - Dallas
Harry Styles: Love On Tour - RESCHEDULED
Harry Styles: Love On Tour - RESCHEDULED
Saturday, September 11, 2021 8:00 PM
American Airlines Center
Rancid and Dropkick Murphys
Rancid and Dropkick Murphys
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 7:00 PM
Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prarie
My Chemical Romance
My Chemical Romance
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 8:00 PM
American Airlines Center
311
311
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 6:30 PM
Toyota Music Factory
Surfaces
Surfaces
Friday, October 1, 2021 6:30 PM
House of Blues
Sleigh Bells
Sleigh Bells
Friday, October 15, 2021 8:00 PM
Granada Theater
CHVRCHES
CHVRCHES
Sunday, November 14, 2021 8:00 PM
South Side Ballroom
Waterparks
Waterparks
Monday, November 22, 2021 6:00 PM
House of Blues
lovelytheband and Sir Sly
lovelytheband and Sir Sly
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 8:00 PM
The Studio at the Factory
Unsilent Night
Unsilent Night
Sunday, December 19, 2021 2:00 PM
Gilley's Dallas
MARINA
MARINA
Saturday, March 5, 2022 8:00 PM
The Factory in Deep Ellum
JXDN
JXDN
Thursday, April 21, 2022 8:00 PM
The Studio at The Factory