Alt 103.7 DFW Events

Coheed And Cambria
Coheed And Cambria
Sunday, July 17, 2022
6:30 PM-12:00 AM CT
The Pavilion At Toyota Music Factory
Dirty Heads
Dirty Heads
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
7:00 PM-12:00 AM CT
The Factory in Deep Ellum
Dude Perfect
Dude Perfect
Sunday, July 31, 2022
6:00 PM-12:00 AM CT
American Airlines Center
Third Eye Blind
Third Eye Blind
Sunday, July 31, 2022
7:00 PM-12:00 AM CT
The Pavilion At Toyota Music Factory
Bowling For Soup / Less Than Jake
Bowling For Soup / Less Than Jake
Sunday, July 31, 2022
7:00 PM-12:00 AM CT
The Factory in Deep Ellum
The Shins
The Shins
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
8:00 PM-12:00 AM CT
The Factory in Deep Ellum
The Head And The Heart
The Head And The Heart
Friday, August 5, 2022
7:30 PM-12:00 AM CT
The Pavilion At Toyota Music Factory
COIN
COIN
Sunday, August 7, 2022
8:00 PM-12:00 AM CT
The Pavilion At Toyota Music Factory
Incubus
Incubus
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
7:00 PM-12:00 AM CT
Dos Equis Pavilion
The Lumineers
The Lumineers
Friday, August 19, 2022
8:00 PM-12:00 AM CT
American Airlines Center
ODESZA
ODESZA
Saturday, August 20, 2022
7:00 PM-12:00 AM CT
Dos Equis Pavilion
Dashboard Confessional & Andrew McMahon in The Wilderness
Dashboard Confessional & Andrew McMahon in The Wilderness
Friday, August 26, 2022
7:00 PM-12:00 AM CT
South Side Ballroom
Alt 103.7 Welcomes Twenty One Pilots
Alt 103.7 Welcomes Twenty One Pilots
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
8:00 PM-12:00 AM CT
American Airlines Center
Red Hot Chili Peppers With The Strokes + Thundercat
Red Hot Chili Peppers With The Strokes + Thundercat
Sunday, September 18, 2022
6:30 PM-12:00 AM CT
Globe Life Field
Collective Soul & Switchfoot
Collective Soul & Switchfoot
Sunday, September 25, 2022
8:00 PM-12:00 AM CT
The Factory in Deep Ellum
Florence + The Machine
Florence + The Machine
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
8:00 PM-12:00 AM CT
The Pavilion At Toyota Music Factory
The Knocks With Cannons
The Knocks With Cannons
Friday, September 30, 2022
7:00 PM-12:00 AM CT
House of Blues
Gorillaz
Gorillaz
Saturday, October 1, 2022
7:30 PM-12:00 AM CT
The Pavilion At Toyota Music Factory
Smashing Pumpkins
Smashing Pumpkins
Sunday, October 2, 2022
6:30 PM-12:00 AM CT
American Airlines Center
The Flaming Lips
The Flaming Lips
Sunday, October 2, 2022
8:00 PM-12:00 AM CT
South Side Ballroom
Austin City Limits Music Festival with Red Hot Chili Peppers, Paramore, Phoenix, Nathaniel Rateliff, and many more October 7-9 & October 14-16
Austin City Limits Music Festival with Red Hot Chili Peppers, Paramore, Phoenix, Nathaniel Rateliff, and many more October 7-9 & October 14-16
Friday, October 7, 2022
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Sunday, October 9, 2022
+ Additional Dates
Zilker Park
Bring Me The Horizon
Bring Me The Horizon
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
6:30 PM-12:00 AM CT
The Pavilion At Toyota Music Factory
The Black Keys With Band of Horses
The Black Keys With Band of Horses
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
7:00 PM-12:00 AM CT
Dos Equis Pavilion
Foals
Foals
Friday, November 4, 2022
8:00 PM-12:00 AM CT
Tannahill’s Tavern & Music Hall
Alt 103.7 Presents AWOLNATION
Alt 103.7 Presents AWOLNATION
Saturday, November 5, 2022
7:30 PM-12:00 AM CT
South Side Ballroom
Måneskin
Måneskin
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
8:00 PM-12:00 AM CT
South Side Ballroom