Events

New Found Glory
New Found Glory
Sunday, May 29, 2022
7:00 PM ET
Royal Oak Music Theatre
HALSEY: LOVE AND POWER TOUR
HALSEY: LOVE AND POWER TOUR
Sunday, May 29, 2022
7:00 PM ET
Pine Knob Music Theatre
Sofi Tukker
Sofi Tukker
Thursday, June 2, 2022
7:00 PM ET
The Majestic
FLUME
FLUME
Thursday, June 2, 2022
7:30 PM ET
Masonic Temple Theatre
The Lumineers
The Lumineers
Friday, June 10, 2022
7:00 PM ET
Pine Knob Music Theatre
Rock ‘n’ Rides- Royal Oak
Rock ‘n’ Rides- Royal Oak
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022
Saturday, June 18, 2022
+ Additional Dates
Downtown Royal Oak
GIN WIGMORE
GIN WIGMORE
Thursday, June 16, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
MotorCity Casino Soundboard
Nikki Glaser
Nikki Glaser
Friday, June 17, 2022
6:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE
Flogging Molly & The Interrupters
Flogging Molly & The Interrupters
Saturday, June 18, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Red Orange County
Red Orange County
Saturday, June 25, 2022
7:00 PM ET
MEADOW BROOK AMPHITHEATRE
WALLOWS
WALLOWS
Monday, June 27, 2022
7:00 PM ET
Masonic Temple Theatre
MACHINE GUN KELLY
MACHINE GUN KELLY
Sunday, July 3, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Little Caesars Arena
PUNK IN DRUBLIC FESTIVAL
PUNK IN DRUBLIC FESTIVAL
Saturday, July 9, 2022
12:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Masonic Temple - Outdoors
Third Eye Blind
Third Eye Blind
Saturday, July 9, 2022
7:00 PM ET
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre
Three Days Grace
Three Days Grace
Monday, July 18, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
The Fillmore Detroit
MO POP FESTIVAL 2022
MO POP FESTIVAL 2022
Saturday, July 30, 2022
12:00 PM ET
HART PLAZA
INCUBUS: SUMMER TOUR 2022
INCUBUS: SUMMER TOUR 2022
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Pine Knob Music Theatre
RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS
RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS
Sunday, August 14, 2022
7:00 PM ET
Comerica Park
SWEDISH HOUSE MAFIA
SWEDISH HOUSE MAFIA
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
7:00 PM ET
Little Caesars Arena
ADDISON GRACE
ADDISON GRACE
Saturday, August 20, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
The Shelter
Twenty One Pilots
Twenty One Pilots
Saturday, August 20, 2022
7:30 PM ET
Little Caesars Arena
King Princess
King Princess
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
The Fillmore Detroit
Imagine Dragons
Imagine Dragons
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Pine Knob Music Theatre
The Shins
The Shins
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
MASONIC CATHEDRAL THEATRE
The Black Keys
The Black Keys
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
7:00 PM ET
Pine Knob Music Theatre
ODESZA: THE LAST GOODBYE
ODESZA: THE LAST GOODBYE
Thursday, September 8, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
PINE KNOB MUSIC THEATRE
SILVERSTEIN &                         AMITY AFFLICTION
SILVERSTEIN & AMITY AFFLICTION
Thursday, September 8, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
ROYAL OAK MUSIC THEATRE
RAINBOW KITTEN SURPRISE
RAINBOW KITTEN SURPRISE
Friday, September 9, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
MASONIC TEMPLE THEATRE
JOHN MULANEY
JOHN MULANEY
Saturday, September 10, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
The Fillmore Detroit
Florence + The Machine
Florence + The Machine
Saturday, September 10, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
PINE KNOB MUSIC THEATRE