Events

Amyl and The Sniffers
Amyl and The Sniffers
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
The Majestic Theatre
The Head and The Heart
The Head and The Heart
Thursday, September 29, 2022
7:00 PM ET
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
TWO FEET
TWO FEET
Saturday, October 1, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Majestic Theatre
The Avalanches
The Avalanches
Sunday, October 2, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Majestic Theatre
MUNA
MUNA
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Majestic Theatre
GORILLAZ with Earthgang
GORILLAZ with Earthgang
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Little Caesars Arena
KennyHoopla
KennyHoopla
Friday, October 7, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Majestic Theatre
THE KILLERS
THE KILLERS
Saturday, October 8, 2022
7:00 PM ET
Little Caesars Arena
Death Cab For Cutie
Death Cab For Cutie
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Masonic Temple Theatre
BRING ME THE HORIZON
BRING ME THE HORIZON
Saturday, October 15, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre
THE KNOCKS WITH CANNONS
THE KNOCKS WITH CANNONS
Monday, October 17, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Majestic Theatre
We Can Survive
We Can Survive
Saturday, October 22, 2022
9:00 PM ET
Hollywood Bowl
MARCUS MUMFORD
MARCUS MUMFORD
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
The Fillmore Detroit
FKJ
FKJ
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Royal Oak Music Theatre
The Smashing Pumpkins
The Smashing Pumpkins
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Little Caesars Arena
Two Door Down Cinema Club
Two Door Down Cinema Club
Sunday, November 6, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Majestic Theatre
Men I Trust
Men I Trust
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
Majestic Theatre
The Offspring: Let The Bad Times Roll With Guests Simple Plan
The Offspring: Let The Bad Times Roll With Guests Simple Plan
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
BLACKBERRY SMOKE
BLACKBERRY SMOKE
Thursday, December 15, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM ET
The Fillmore Detroit
Angel Olsen
Angel Olsen
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
7:30 PM-10:00 PM ET
Majestic Theatre
YUNGBLUD: The World Tour
YUNGBLUD: The World Tour
Friday, July 7, 2023
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre