Events

Piedmont Natural Gas Downtown Alive
Piedmont Natural Gas Downtown Alive
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
+ Additional Dates
Noma Square
City of Spartanburg Music on Main
City of Spartanburg Music on Main
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
+ Additional Dates
Morgan Square
The Fair at Heritage Park
The Fair at Heritage Park
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
+ Additional Dates
Heritage Park
Flo Rida
Flo Rida
Friday, May 27, 2022
6:00 PM-9:00 PM ET
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Halsey
Halsey
Friday, May 27, 2022
7:00 PM ET
PNC Music Pavilion
T-Pain
T-Pain
Friday, May 27, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
The Fillmore
Coldplay
Coldplay
Saturday, June 11, 2022
7:00 PM ET
Mercedes Benz Stadium
Machine Gun Kelly
Machine Gun Kelly
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
Spectrum Center
Dude Perfect
Dude Perfect
Sunday, June 26, 2022
6:00 PM-9:00 PM ET
Spectrum Center
Chris Brown & Lil Baby
Chris Brown & Lil Baby
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
PNC Music Pavilion
Encanto Live!
Encanto Live!
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
PNC Music Pavilion
Wiz Khalifa x Logic
Wiz Khalifa x Logic
Thursday, August 11, 2022
7:00 AM-10:00 PM ET
PNC Music Pavilion
The Weeknd & Doja Cat
The Weeknd & Doja Cat
Thursday, August 11, 2022
7:30 PM-10:30 PM ET
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Kidz Bop
Kidz Bop
Saturday, August 13, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
PNC Music Pavilion
Lady Gaga
Lady Gaga
Friday, August 26, 2022
7:00 PM-10:30 PM ET
Truist Park
Music Midtown 2022
Music Midtown 2022
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Piedmont Park
Lil Nas X
Lil Nas X
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
7:30 PM-10:00 PM ET
Coca-Cola Roxy
Pitbull with Sean Paul
Pitbull with Sean Paul
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
Colonial Life Arena
Disney Junior Live
Disney Junior Live
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM ET
Peace Center