Events

Collective Soul!
Collective Soul!
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 7:00 PM
Oregon State Fair
Andy Madson!
Andy Madson!
Friday, August 6, 2021 7:30 PM
At The Garages Satellite Pub
Remedy!
Remedy!
Friday, August 6, 2021 7:00 PM
At The Garages Satellite Pub
Canned Heat!
Canned Heat!
Friday, August 13, 2021 7:00 PM
At The Garages Satellite Pub
The Stingrays!
The Stingrays!
Saturday, August 14, 2021 7:30 PM
At The Garages Satellite Pub
Sheryl Crow - RESCHEDULED
Sheryl Crow - RESCHEDULED
Sunday, August 15, 2021 6:30 PM
McMenamins Edgefield
Mystic Mama with Robbie Laws!
Mystic Mama with Robbie Laws!
Friday, August 20, 2021 7:30 PM
At The Garages Satellite Pub
Lisa and the Hitmen!
Lisa and the Hitmen!
Saturday, August 21, 2021 7:00 PM
At The Garages Satellite Pub
Kevin Selfe and the Portland Blues All Stars!
Kevin Selfe and the Portland Blues All Stars!
Friday, August 27, 2021 7:30 PM
At The Garages Satellite Pub
Curtis Salgado!
Curtis Salgado!
Saturday, August 28, 2021 8:00 PM
At The Garages Satellite Pub
Brandi Carlile at Les Schwab Amphitheater
Brandi Carlile at Les Schwab Amphitheater
Sunday, September 5, 2021 7:30 PM
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Def Leppard | Mötley Crüe | Poison | Joan Jett - RESCHEDULED
Def Leppard | Mötley Crüe | Poison | Joan Jett - RESCHEDULED
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 4:30 PM
T-Mobile Park
Dave Matthews Band - RESCHEDULED
Dave Matthews Band - RESCHEDULED
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 7:00 PM
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Alanis Morissette (Rescheduled from 6/2/2020)
Alanis Morissette (Rescheduled from 6/2/2020)
Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:00 PM
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater (Formerly Sleep Country)
Daryl Hall & John Oates - RESCHEDULED
Daryl Hall & John Oates - RESCHEDULED
Thursday, October 7, 2021 7:00 PM
Moda Center
James Taylor & Jackson Browne - RESCHEDULED
James Taylor & Jackson Browne - RESCHEDULED
Monday, October 25, 2021 7:00 PM
Moda Center
Erasure - The Neon Tour
Erasure - The Neon Tour
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:30 PM
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 4/13/2020)
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 4/13/2020)
Thursday, March 24, 2022 7:30 PM
Moda Center