Meghan Trainor is 'Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree' and it's only October

Meghan's deluxe edition of 'A Very Trainor Christmas' arrives October 29 with extra tracks
Meghan Trainor
Photo credit Getty Images
By , Audacy

Meghan Trainor is getting fans into the holiday spirit early with the release of one of the bonus tracks from her soon-to-be-released deluxe edition of A Very Trainor Christmas on October 29.

Meghan has just unwrapped her version of the holiday classic “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree” ahead of the release, showing off her stellar vocals and infectious energy throughout.

Live On-Air
Ask Your Smart Speaker to Play its always christmas
It's Always Christmas
Listen Now
Now Playing
Now Playing

The new track will be included on the Deluxe Edition of her 2020 holiday album, A Very Trainor Christmas, which will be available as a digital exclusive on October 29 along with her version of the Darlene Love classic “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home),” as well as Meghan’s adorable original, “Christmas Coupon.”

Fans can pre-order the album HERE.

A Very Trainor Christmas (Deluxe Edition) track listing:

1. Christmas Coupon*
2. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree*
3. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)*
4. My Kind of Present
5. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
6. I Believe In Santa
7. Last Christmas
8. Holidays ft. Earth, Wind & Fire
9. Christmas Party
10. Winter Wonderland
11. White Christmas ft. Seth MacFarlane
12. Holly Jolly Christmas
13. Christmas Got Me Blue
14. Sleigh Ride
15. My Only Wish
16. The Christmas Song
17. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer ft. Jayden, Jenna and Marcus Toney
18. Naughty List
19. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas ft. Gary Trainor
20. I’ll Be Home
21. Silent Night
*Previously Unreleased

Listen to more of your favorite music on Audacy's exclusive stations like Let's Get SocialK-BopsBeach BeatsCollabornation, and so much more!

LISTEN on the Audacy App
Sign Up and Follow Audacy
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Featured Image Photo Credit: Getty Images