Events

Asleep at The Wheel
Asleep at The Wheel
Friday, December 10, 2021 8:00 PM
Cotillion
Lindsey Buckingham
Lindsey Buckingham
Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre
King Midas New Years Eve
King Midas New Years Eve
Friday, December 31, 2021 7:00 PM
Kingman Historic Theatre
Cars for Charities Rod & Custom Car Show
Cars for Charities Rod & Custom Car Show
Sunday, January 16, 2022 11:00 AM
Century II
AlabamaWith Very Special Friends The Beach Boys
AlabamaWith Very Special Friends The Beach Boys
Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM
Intrust Bank Arena
Hair Ball   <em>Everyone's Favorite 80's Rock N' Roll Experience Is Back!</em>
Hair Ball <em>Everyone's Favorite 80's Rock N' Roll Experience Is Back!</em>
Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:30 PM
Hartman Arena
ROB SCHNEIDER  I HAVE ISSUES TOUR
ROB SCHNEIDER I HAVE ISSUES TOUR
Saturday, February 12, 2022 8:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre
Close To You: The Music of the Carpenters
Close To You: The Music of the Carpenters
Saturday, February 19, 2022 8:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre
58 th Annual Darryl Starbird's National Rod & Custom Show  "The Next Generation
58 th Annual Darryl Starbird's National Rod & Custom Show "The Next Generation
Sunday, February 20, 2022 10:00 AM
River Spirit Expo Square
LIVERPOOL LEGENDS BRING THE COMPLETE BEATLES TRIBUTE
LIVERPOOL LEGENDS BRING THE COMPLETE BEATLES TRIBUTE
Friday, February 25, 2022 8:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre
TOM SEGURA ANNOUNCES I’M COMING EVERYWHERE – WORLD TOUR
TOM SEGURA ANNOUNCES I’M COMING EVERYWHERE – WORLD TOUR
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 7:00 PM
Orpheum theatre
2nd Annual Hot Wheels for Hot Meals Car Show
2nd Annual Hot Wheels for Hot Meals Car Show
Saturday, April 23, 2022 10:00 AM
Derby North Middle School
Henry Rollins
Henry Rollins
Monday, April 25, 2022 7:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre
Jason Issbell & The Unit 400
Jason Issbell & The Unit 400
Sunday, May 1, 2022 7:00 PM
The Wave
Brian Regan
Brian Regan
Saturday, May 21, 2022 7:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre
WEIRD AL YANKOVIC
WEIRD AL YANKOVIC
Thursday, September 1, 2022 8:00 PM
Cotillion
9th Annual Wichita Bible FREE Car show
9th Annual Wichita Bible FREE Car show
Saturday, September 17, 2022 10:00 AM
633 South Woodlawn