Events

Swap Meet
Swap Meet
Friday, February 3, 2023
Saturday, February 4, 2023
The Pavilion State Fair Park
GET READY TO ROCKHAIRBALL IS BACK
GET READY TO ROCKHAIRBALL IS BACK
Saturday, February 11, 2023
6:30 PM-11:00 PM CT
Hartman Arena
THE ABBA TRIBUTE RETURNS TO THE ORPHEUM THEATRE
THE ABBA TRIBUTE RETURNS TO THE ORPHEUM THEATRE
Saturday, February 11, 2023
7:30 PM-11:00 PM CT
Orpheum Theatre
Darryl Starbird  National Rod and Custom Car Show Next  Generation
Darryl Starbird National Rod and Custom Car Show Next Generation
Friday, February 17, 2023
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Sunday, February 19, 2023
2023 SageNet Center at Expo Square Fairgrounds
WACCC Meeting
WACCC Meeting
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
6:00 PM-8:00 PM CT
Spangles
Liverpool Legends  Liverpool Legends “The Complete Beatles Experience!
Liverpool Legends Liverpool Legends “The Complete Beatles Experience!
Saturday, February 25, 2023
8:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
Orpheum Theatre
LIVERPOOL LEGENDS BRING THE COMPLETE BEATLES TRIBUTE
LIVERPOOL LEGENDS BRING THE COMPLETE BEATLES TRIBUTE
Saturday, February 25, 2023
8:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
Orpheum Theatre
Sunflower Swap Meet
Sunflower Swap Meet
Friday, March 10, 2023
Saturday, March 11, 2023
Century II
REO SPEEDWAGON
REO SPEEDWAGON
Saturday, March 18, 2023
7:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
HARTMAN ARENA PARK CITY, KS
Belle Plaine's Downtown Festival Car Show
Belle Plaine's Downtown Festival Car Show
Saturday, April 8, 2023
10:00 AM-3:00 PM CT
Merchant Street
JOURNEY & TOTO CELEBRATINGTHE 50th ANNIVERSARY FREEDOM TOUR 2023
JOURNEY & TOTO CELEBRATINGTHE 50th ANNIVERSARY FREEDOM TOUR 2023
Saturday, April 8, 2023
7:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
Intrust Arena
SCKA Car/Bike Show Benefit for 256 Families
SCKA Car/Bike Show Benefit for 256 Families
Saturday, April 15, 2023
10:00 AM-3:00 PM CT
American Legion Post 256 Family
FOREIGNER  THE GREATEST HITS TOUR
FOREIGNER THE GREATEST HITS TOUR
Sunday, April 30, 2023
7:00 PM-11:00 PM CT
Hartman Arena
Cheney Fire Dept. Car Show & Corn Hole Tournament
Cheney Fire Dept. Car Show & Corn Hole Tournament
Saturday, May 6, 2023
10:00 AM-3:00 PM CT
Cheney Kansas
Peck first Annual Open Car Show
Peck first Annual Open Car Show
Saturday, May 20, 2023
8:00 AM-3:00 PM CT
Peck Community Center
24th Annual Bentley Car Show
24th Annual Bentley Car Show
Sunday, May 21, 2023
10:00 AM-3:00 PM CT
Bentley
Kustom Kemps of America  43rd Annual Kustom Hotroding Event
Kustom Kemps of America 43rd Annual Kustom Hotroding Event
Thursday, July 27, 2023
Friday, July 28, 2023
Saturday, July 29, 2023
+ Additional Dates
730 Oakdale Dr,
10th Annual Pride Ag Ace Hardware CMNH Car Show
10th Annual Pride Ag Ace Hardware CMNH Car Show
Saturday, October 14, 2023
10:00 AM-3:00 PM CT
Maize City Park