Events

Come party with Terry Boyd's World and win BIG GIG tix!
Come party with Terry Boyd's World and win BIG GIG tix!
Thursday, August 18, 2022
4:00 PM-6:00 PM PT
At the Garages Taphouse
Tedeschi Trucks Band at Cuthbert Amphitheater - Wheels of Soul Tour
Tedeschi Trucks Band at Cuthbert Amphitheater - Wheels of Soul Tour
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM PT
Cuthbert Amphitheater
Robert Plant & Alison Krauss at Edgefield
Robert Plant & Alison Krauss at Edgefield
Saturday, August 27, 2022
6:30 PM PT
McMenamins Edgefield
Tedeschi Trucks Band at Hayden Homes Amphitheater - Wheels of Soul Tour
Tedeschi Trucks Band at Hayden Homes Amphitheater - Wheels of Soul Tour
Saturday, August 27, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM PT
Hayden Homes Amphitheater
Def Leppard | Mötley Crüe | Poison | Joan Jett and the Blackhearts - RESCHEDULED
Def Leppard | Mötley Crüe | Poison | Joan Jett and the Blackhearts - RESCHEDULED
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
4:30 PM PT
T-Mobile Park
Your last chance to win tickets to the KGON BIG GIG at Heavy Metal Brewing!
Your last chance to win tickets to the KGON BIG GIG at Heavy Metal Brewing!
Thursday, September 1, 2022
4:00 PM-6:00 PM PT
Heavy Metal Brewing Company
Alice In Chains + Breaking Benjamin
Alice In Chains + Breaking Benjamin
Friday, September 2, 2022
7:00 PM PT
RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater
Nine Inch Nails at Edgefield
Nine Inch Nails at Edgefield
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
6:30 PM PT
McMenamins Edgefield
Dirty Honey - California Dreamin' Tour
Dirty Honey - California Dreamin' Tour
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
Revolution Hall
Roger Waters - RESCHEDULED
Roger Waters - RESCHEDULED
Saturday, September 10, 2022
8:00 PM PT
Moda Center
WWE RAW Portland - RESCHEDULED
WWE RAW Portland - RESCHEDULED
Monday, September 12, 2022
4:30 PM PT
Moda Center
KoRn + Evanescence at RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater
KoRn + Evanescence at RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater
Friday, September 16, 2022
5:30 PM PT
RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater
The Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Tour
The Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Tour
Saturday, September 24, 2022
8:00 PM PT
Theater of the Clouds
Iron Maiden – Legacy of the Beast World Tour (in Seattle)
Iron Maiden – Legacy of the Beast World Tour (in Seattle)
Thursday, September 29, 2022
7:30 PM PT
Climate Pledge Arena
Joe Satriani: Earth Tour 2022-2023
Joe Satriani: Earth Tour 2022-2023
Friday, September 30, 2022
8:00 PM-10:30 PM PT
Elsinore Theatre
Scorpions - Rock Believer North American Tour
Scorpions - Rock Believer North American Tour
Sunday, October 9, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
Moda Center
The Who - The Who Hits Back Tour
The Who - The Who Hits Back Tour
Thursday, October 20, 2022
7:30 PM PT
Moda Center
An Evening with Bobby Weir & Wolf Bros Featuring The Wolf Pack
An Evening with Bobby Weir & Wolf Bros Featuring The Wolf Pack
Friday, October 21, 2022
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Hult Center for the Performing Arts
Lewis Black - Off The Rails Tour
Lewis Black - Off The Rails Tour
Friday, October 21, 2022
8:00 PM PT
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Bret Michaels at Cowlitz Ballroom at ilani
Bret Michaels at Cowlitz Ballroom at ilani
Friday, November 11, 2022
8:00 PM PT
Cowlitz Ballroom at ilani
Steve Vai - Inviolate Tour - RESCHEDULED
Steve Vai - Inviolate Tour - RESCHEDULED
Monday, November 28, 2022
8:00 PM PT
Roseland Theater
Trinity of Terror Tour: Motionless in White, Ice Nine Kills, Black Veil Brides
Trinity of Terror Tour: Motionless in White, Ice Nine Kills, Black Veil Brides
Sunday, December 11, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
Theater of the Clouds at Moda Center