KISW Events

Layne Staley Tribute Show 2022
Layne Staley Tribute Show 2022
Friday, August 19, 2022
Saturday, August 20, 2022
The Crocodile
KISW Presents: Ballard Van Jam
KISW Presents: Ballard Van Jam
Saturday, August 20, 2022
10:00 AM-10:00 PM PT
Ballard Van Jam
99.9 KISW Presents: Five Finger Death Punch w/ Megadeth
99.9 KISW Presents: Five Finger Death Punch w/ Megadeth
Saturday, August 20, 2022
6:30 PM PT
White River Amphitheatre
KISW Presents: Steel Panther at Clearwater Casino
KISW Presents: Steel Panther at Clearwater Casino
Friday, August 26, 2022
8:00 PM PT
Clearwater Event Center
TKO - End of the Line
TKO - End of the Line
Saturday, August 27, 2022
6:30 PM-11:59 PM PT
The Vessel Taphouse
Robert Plant & Alison Krauss at Marymoor Park
Robert Plant & Alison Krauss at Marymoor Park
Sunday, August 28, 2022
7:00 PM PT
Marymoor Park
Def Leppard, Mötley Crüe, Poison, and Joan Jett & The Blackhearts The Stadium Tour - RESCHEDULED
Def Leppard, Mötley Crüe, Poison, and Joan Jett & The Blackhearts The Stadium Tour - RESCHEDULED
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
4:30 PM PT
T-Mobile Park
KISW Metal Shop Presents: Silverstein & The Amity Affliction
KISW Metal Shop Presents: Silverstein & The Amity Affliction
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
The Showbox
99.9 KISW's Pain in the Grass Kickoff Party with The Pretty Reckless and Ayron Jones
99.9 KISW's Pain in the Grass Kickoff Party with The Pretty Reckless and Ayron Jones
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
7:30 PM-11:30 PM PT
The Moore Theatre
99.9 KISW Presents: Pain In The Grass 2022
99.9 KISW Presents: Pain In The Grass 2022
Friday, September 2, 2022
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Sunday, September 4, 2022
White River Amphitheatre
Ann Wilson of Heart at Washington State Fair
Ann Wilson of Heart at Washington State Fair
Friday, September 2, 2022
7:30 PM PT
Grandstand at Washington State Fair
Dirty Honey at The Neptune
Dirty Honey at The Neptune
Thursday, September 8, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
The Neptune
99.9 KISW Presents: KoRn + Evanescence at White River Amphitheatre
99.9 KISW Presents: KoRn + Evanescence at White River Amphitheatre
Thursday, September 15, 2022
5:30 PM PT
White River Amphitheatre
KISW Metal Shop Presents: Sabaton - The Tour to End All Tours
KISW Metal Shop Presents: Sabaton - The Tour to End All Tours
Thursday, September 15, 2022
8:00 PM PT
Paramount Theatre
Roger Waters - This Is Not A Drill Tour - RESCHEDULED
Roger Waters - This Is Not A Drill Tour - RESCHEDULED
Saturday, September 17, 2022
7:00 PM PT
Tacoma Dome
KISW Metal Shop Presents The Contortionist
KISW Metal Shop Presents The Contortionist
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
7:30 PM PT
El Corazon
Jim Jefferies: The Moist Tour
Jim Jefferies: The Moist Tour
Friday, September 23, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM PT
The Paramount Theatre
Lynyrd Skynyrd at Washington State Fair
Lynyrd Skynyrd at Washington State Fair
Sunday, September 25, 2022
7:30 PM PT
Grandstand at Washington State Fair
Joe Satriani - Earth Tour 2022 / 2023
Joe Satriani - Earth Tour 2022 / 2023
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
7:30 PM PT
The Moore Theatre
Iron Maiden – Legacy of the Beast World Tour 2022
Iron Maiden – Legacy of the Beast World Tour 2022
Thursday, September 29, 2022
7:30 PM PT
Climate Pledge Arena
The Black Keys - Dropout Boogie Tour
The Black Keys - Dropout Boogie Tour
Sunday, October 2, 2022
8:00 PM PT
Climate Pledge Arena
KISW Metal Shop Presents: Lamb of God
KISW Metal Shop Presents: Lamb of God
Monday, October 10, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
Accesso ShoWare Center
The Marcus King Band with Neal Francis, Ashland Craft & Dean Delray - The Young Blood Tour
The Marcus King Band with Neal Francis, Ashland Craft & Dean Delray - The Young Blood Tour
Friday, October 14, 2022
Saturday, October 15, 2022
The Neptune
Scorpions - Rock Believer North American Tour
Scorpions - Rock Believer North American Tour
Saturday, October 15, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
Tacoma Dome
Chris Rock - Ego Death World Tour
Chris Rock - Ego Death World Tour
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Paramount Theatre
Jelly Roll at Showbox SoDo
Jelly Roll at Showbox SoDo
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
8:00 PM PT
Showbox SoDo
Mark Normand - All Over The Road Tour
Mark Normand - All Over The Road Tour
Thursday, October 20, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
The Neptune
KISW Presents: SUPERFEKTA Reunion Concert
KISW Presents: SUPERFEKTA Reunion Concert
Friday, October 21, 2022
5:15 PM-11:00 PM PT
Historic Everett Theatre
The Who - The Who Hits Back Tour
The Who - The Who Hits Back Tour
Saturday, October 22, 2022
7:30 PM PT
Climate Pledge Arena
Lewis Black - Off The Rails Tour
Lewis Black - Off The Rails Tour
Saturday, October 22, 2022
8:00 PM PT
Marion Oliver McCaw Hall