KISW Events

Nitro Circus 2022
Nitro Circus 2022
Friday, July 8, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM PT
Cheney Stadium
KISW Presents: Puscifer - The Existential Reckoning Tour
KISW Presents: Puscifer - The Existential Reckoning Tour
Sunday, July 10, 2022
7:30 PM PT
Marion Oliver McCaw Hall
KISW Metal Shop Presents Red Fang
KISW Metal Shop Presents Red Fang
Thursday, July 28, 2022
8:30 PM-11:30 PM PT
The Showbox
Red Hot Chili Peppers w/ The Strokes and Thundercat
Red Hot Chili Peppers w/ The Strokes and Thundercat
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
6:30 PM PT
T-Mobile Park
Foo Fighters - Live In The USA Tour - CANCELLED
Foo Fighters - Live In The USA Tour - CANCELLED
Saturday, August 13, 2022
6:30 PM PT
T-Mobile Park
John Mulaney - From Scratch
John Mulaney - From Scratch
Saturday, August 13, 2022
8:00 PM PT
White River Amphitheater
Coheed and Cambria - A Window of the Waking Mind Tour
Coheed and Cambria - A Window of the Waking Mind Tour
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
7:00 PM PT
Marymoor Park
99.9 KISW Presents: Five Finger Death Punch w/ Megadeth
99.9 KISW Presents: Five Finger Death Punch w/ Megadeth
Saturday, August 20, 2022
6:30 PM PT
White River Amphitheatre
Robert Plant & Alison Krauss at Marymoor Park
Robert Plant & Alison Krauss at Marymoor Park
Sunday, August 28, 2022
7:00 PM PT
Marymoor Park
Def Leppard, Mötley Crüe, Poison, and Joan Jett & The Blackhearts The Stadium Tour - RESCHEDULED
Def Leppard, Mötley Crüe, Poison, and Joan Jett & The Blackhearts The Stadium Tour - RESCHEDULED
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
4:30 PM PT
T-Mobile Park
KISW Metal Shop Presents: Silverstein & The Amity Affliction
KISW Metal Shop Presents: Silverstein & The Amity Affliction
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
The Showbox
99.9 KISW's Pain in the Grass Kickoff Party with The Pretty Reckless and Ayron Jones
99.9 KISW's Pain in the Grass Kickoff Party with The Pretty Reckless and Ayron Jones
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
7:30 PM-11:30 PM PT
The Moore Theatre
99.9 KISW Presents: Pain In The Grass 2022
99.9 KISW Presents: Pain In The Grass 2022
Friday, September 2, 2022
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Sunday, September 4, 2022
White River Amphitheatre
Ann Wilson of Heart at Washington State Fair
Ann Wilson of Heart at Washington State Fair
Friday, September 2, 2022
7:30 PM PT
Grandstand at Washington State Fair
Dirty Honey at The Neptune
Dirty Honey at The Neptune
Thursday, September 8, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
The Neptune
99.9 KISW Presents: KoRn + Evanescence at White River Amphitheatre
99.9 KISW Presents: KoRn + Evanescence at White River Amphitheatre
Thursday, September 15, 2022
5:30 PM PT
White River Amphitheatre
KISW Metal Shop Presents: Sabaton - The Tour to End All Tours
KISW Metal Shop Presents: Sabaton - The Tour to End All Tours
Thursday, September 15, 2022
8:00 PM PT
Paramount Theatre
Roger Waters - This Is Not A Drill Tour - RESCHEDULED
Roger Waters - This Is Not A Drill Tour - RESCHEDULED
Saturday, September 17, 2022
7:00 PM PT
Tacoma Dome
Jim Jefferies: The Moist Tour
Jim Jefferies: The Moist Tour
Friday, September 23, 2022
7:00 PM-10:00 PM PT
The Paramount Theatre
Lynyrd Skynyrd at Washington State Fair
Lynyrd Skynyrd at Washington State Fair
Sunday, September 25, 2022
7:30 PM PT
Grandstand at Washington State Fair
Joe Satriani - Earth Tour 2022 / 2023
Joe Satriani - Earth Tour 2022 / 2023
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
7:30 PM PT
The Moore Theatre
Iron Maiden – Legacy of the Beast World Tour 2022
Iron Maiden – Legacy of the Beast World Tour 2022
Thursday, September 29, 2022
7:30 PM PT
Climate Pledge Arena
The Black Keys - Dropout Boogie Tour
The Black Keys - Dropout Boogie Tour
Sunday, October 2, 2022
8:00 PM PT
Climate Pledge Arena
KISW Metal Shop Presents: Lamb of God
KISW Metal Shop Presents: Lamb of God
Monday, October 10, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
Accesso ShoWare Center
The Marcus King Band with Neal Francis, Ashland Craft & Dean Delray - The Young Blood Tour
The Marcus King Band with Neal Francis, Ashland Craft & Dean Delray - The Young Blood Tour
Friday, October 14, 2022
Saturday, October 15, 2022
The Neptune
Scorpions - Rock Believer North American Tour
Scorpions - Rock Believer North American Tour
Saturday, October 15, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
Tacoma Dome
Chris Rock - Ego Death World Tour
Chris Rock - Ego Death World Tour
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Paramount Theatre
Mark Normand - All Over The Road Tour
Mark Normand - All Over The Road Tour
Thursday, October 20, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
The Neptune
The Who - The Who Hits Back Tour
The Who - The Who Hits Back Tour
Saturday, October 22, 2022
7:30 PM PT
Climate Pledge Arena
Lewis Black - Off The Rails Tour
Lewis Black - Off The Rails Tour
Saturday, October 22, 2022
8:00 PM PT
Marion Oliver McCaw Hall