KROQ Events

The Ohana Fest
The Ohana Fest
Friday, September 30, 2022
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Doheny State Beach
The Pixies
The Pixies
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022
House of Blues Anaheim & The Wiltern
Silversun Pickups
Silversun Pickups
Monday, October 3, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
Orpheum Theatre
Muse
Muse
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
The Wiltern
Metric
Metric
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
House of Blues Anaheim
Apocalyptica
Apocalyptica
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
8:00 PM-11:30 PM PT
Majestic Ventura Theater
KROQ Presents Bring Me The Horizon
KROQ Presents Bring Me The Horizon
Thursday, October 6, 2022
6:30 PM-11:00 PM PT
Kia Forum
Metric
Metric
Thursday, October 6, 2022
7:00 PM PT
The Wiltern
Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Thursday, October 6, 2022
7:30 PM PT
Hollywood Bowl
Phoenix
Phoenix
Thursday, October 6, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
YouTube Theater
The Black Keys
The Black Keys
Saturday, October 8, 2022
7:00 PM PT
The Kia Forum
The Black Keys
The Black Keys
Sunday, October 9, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
Yaamava' Theater
My Chemical Romance
My Chemical Romance
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
8:00 PM PT
The Forum
My Chemical Romance
My Chemical Romance
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
8:00 PM PT
The Forum
Florence + The Machine
Florence + The Machine
Friday, October 14, 2022
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Hollywood Bowl
My Chemical Romance
My Chemical Romance
Friday, October 14, 2022
8:00 PM PT
The Forum
My Chemical Romance
My Chemical Romance
Saturday, October 15, 2022
8:30 PM PT
The Forum
My Chemical Romance
My Chemical Romance
Monday, October 17, 2022
7:30 PM PT
Kia Forum
Death Cab For Cutie
Death Cab For Cutie
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
7:00 PM PT
House of Blues Anaheim
Walk The Moon
Walk The Moon
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Fonda Theatre
Panic! At The Disco
Panic! At The Disco
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
7:00 PM-11:59 PM PT
Kia Forum
Wolf Alice
Wolf Alice
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
7:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
The Wiltern
Paramore
Paramore
Thursday, October 20, 2022
6:30 PM PT
The Wiltern
The Mars Volta
The Mars Volta
Friday, October 21, 2022
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Hollywood Palladium
Death Cab for Cutie
Death Cab for Cutie
Friday, October 21, 2022
7:30 PM-11:00 PM PT
Greek Theatre
Alkaline Trio
Alkaline Trio
Friday, October 21, 2022
8:00 PM-11:00 PM PT
Majestic Ventura Theater
When We Were Young
When We Were Young
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Las Vegas Festival Grounds
We Can Survive
We Can Survive
Saturday, October 22, 2022
6:00 PM PT
Hollywood Bowl
AFI
AFI
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
7:00 PM PT
House of Blues Anaheim
Paramore
Paramore
Thursday, October 27, 2022
6:30 PM PT
The Belasco